Faculty Office Hours Spring 2015

Faculty Name Office  Phone Office Hours Email
Andra, Usha BT 260 924-3533   usha.andra@sjsu.edu
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 565 924-3507 M 5-6pm, T/R 1-2pm yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Bechkoff, Jennifer BT 751 924-3693 Via Canvas chat, Canvas conference, Skype, or WebEx by appointment  jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
Boveda, Benny BT 756 650-291-3204 W&R 4:30- 5:30 pm & by appt. benny.boveda@sjsu.edu
Castro, Gary BT 553 TBA M&W 5:30- 5:55pm, after class, & by appt. gary.castro@sjsu.edu
Chen, Hao-Wei BT 755 Email Webex, in person & by appt. hao-wei.chen@sjsu.edu
Combs, Howard BT 757 924-3501 M 12-3pm, T 1-3pm & by appt. howard.combs@sjsu.edu
Czerwinski, David BT 753 924-3528 T&R 10:30-11:30 am & by appt. david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu
Davis, Ron BT 355 924-3547 T 4:45-5:45 pm, W 1-4pm, R 12:15-1:15  ronald.davis@sjsu.edu
Easter, Marilyn BT 763 924-3530 By appointment only marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu 
Fadiman, Jeffrey BT 553 924-3527 T&R 4:45-5:45 pm & W 4-5pm jeffrey.fadiman@sjsu.edu (prefers phone & in person)
Gehrt, Ken BT 750H 924-3534 By appointment only kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu
Giglierano, Joe BT 356 924-3539 T/R 9:25-10:15 am, 1:30-2pm & by appt. joseph.giglierano@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 565 510-845-3623 M&W 10:30-11:45am & by appt. for M&W Afternoons ann.kalinowski@sbcglobal.net
Kallis, Jeff BT 760 924-3516 W before 3pm and after 6pm jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu
Lilienthal,Sonja BT 453  924-6889  T 1-2:45pm  sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu
Louie, Therese BT 551 924-3454 T 5:45-6:45pm & by appt. therese.louie@sjsu.edu
Merz, Michael BT 762 924-3536 ON LEAVE michael.merz@sjsu.edu
Merz, Miwa BT 754 924-3519 Online & by appt. miwa.merz@sjsu.edu
Murray, Reggie BT 756 (408) 206-6409 M & W 12-1pm  reginald.murray@sjsu.edu
Onkvisit, Sak BT 758 924-3535 ON LEAVE sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu
Rajan, Mahesh BT 759 924-3537 M/W 12-1:15 pm, R 4:30-5:30pm & by appt. mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Sibley, Robert BT 761 924-3443 T & W 1:45-2:45pm                                            before & after class by appt. robert.sibley@sjsu.edu
Silver, Steven BT 255 924-3525 ON LEAVE steven.silver@sjsu.edu
Snell, Jackie ADM 164 924-3484 No office hours jacqueline.snell@sjsu.edu
Tian, Shaonan BT 752 924-7245 ON LEAVE shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu
Vitale, Robert BT 760 924-3532 T/R 10:30-11:30am, 3-4pm & by appt. robert.vitale@sjsu.edu
Wang, Wen-Ya BT 755 924-7272 ON LEAVE wenya.wang@sjsu.edu
Yang, Cissy "Xu" BT 764 924-7231 M & W 8:30-9am & by appt. xu.yang@sjsu.edu
Yetimyan, Mari BT 756 924-3444 M & W 1:30-2:30pm mari.yetimyan@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 959 650-922-5588 T & R 2:45-4pm oliver.yu@sjsu.edu
Zhang, Jing BT 765 924-1346 T &R 2:30-4:30, online, or by appt. jing.zhang@sjsu.edu