Decision Sciences Faculty

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email Address
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 752 Use email   yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Anaya, Janet BT 756 924-3440   janet.anaya@sjsu.edu
David Czerwinski BT 553      
Davis, Ron BT 355 924-3547   ron.davis@sjsu.edu
DiCarlo, Carlo BT 752 Use email   carlo.dicarlo@sjsu.edu
Donoho, Miriam     On Leave  
Hibshoosh, Aharon BT 751 924-3520   aharon.hibshoosh@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 765 Use email   ann.kalinowski@sjsu.edu
Mease, David BT 551 924-3523   david.mease@sjsu.edu
Smith, David BT 356 924-3527   david.smith@sjsu.edu
Yetimyan, Mari BT 756 924-3444   mari.yetimyan@sjsu.edu
Yi, John BT 553 924-3528   john.yi@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 765 (650) 949-3204   oliver.yu@sjsu.edu