Marketing Faculty

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email Address
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 752 Use email   yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Anaya, Janet BT 756 924-3440    
Cherry, Michael Off Campus   Online office hours contact by email mike_cherry@sbcglobal.net
Combs, Howard BT 757 924-3501   howard.combs@sjsu.edu
Cruz, Michael BT 765     michael.cruz@sjsu.edu
Davis, Ron BT 355 924-3547   ron.davis@sjsu.edu
DiCarlo, Carlo BT 752 Use email   carlo.dicarlo@sjsu.edu
Donoho, Miriam     On Leave  
Easter, Marilyn BT 763 924-3530   marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu
Evans, Daniel BT 764 924-3518   dm-evans@pacbell.net
Fadiman, Jeffrey BT 356 924-3527l   Please Call
Gehrt, Ken BT 752 924-3534   ken.gehrt@sjsu.edu
Giglierano, Joseph BT 750 924-3519   joseph.gigilierano@sjsu.edu
Havens, Don BT 752 924-3507   don.havens@sjsu.edu
Hibshoosh, Aharon BT 751 924-3520   aharon.hibshoosh@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 765 Use email   ann.kalinowski@sjsu.edu
Kallis, Jeffery BT 754 924-3516   kallislaw@yahoo.com
Kandes, Martin BT 764 Use email   mkandes@sbcglobal.net
Louie, Therese BT 550G 924-3454 On leave Fall 07 & Spring 08 therese.louie@sjsu.edu
Mease, David BT 551 924-3523   david.mease@sjsu.edu
Mills, David BT 752     david.mills@sjsu.edu
Onkvisit, Sak BT 758     sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu
Rajan, Mahesh BT 753 924-3537   mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Sibley, Robert BT 761 924-3443   robert.sibley@sjsu.edu
Silver, Steven BT 759 924-3525   steven.silver@sjsu.edu
Smith, David BT 356 924-3527   david.smith@sjsu.edu
Thomas, Jerry BT 755 924-3538   sgthomas1@aol.com
Vitale, Robert BT 760 924-3532   robert.vitale@sjsu.edu
Wassenaar, Dirk BT 760 924-3524   dirk.wassenaar@sjsu.edu
Werbel, Richard BT 762 924-3536   rgerbel@pacbell.net
Wilson, MaryLynn BT 924-1345   marylynnwilson@sbcglobal.net
Yetimyan, Mari BT 756 924-3444   mari.yetimyan@sjsu.edu
Yi, John BT 553 924-3528   john.yi@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 765 (650) 949-3204   oliver.yu@sjsu.edu