Our People

Abriam-Yago, KatherineAbriam-Yago, Katherine
Director, Professor
408-924-3131
katherine.abriam-yago@sjsu.edu
Adelman, TobyAdelman, Toby
Professor
408-924-3147
toby.adelman@sjsu.edu
Agroia, MeenuAgroia, Meenu
Lecturer
 
 
Ashaolu, BolaAshaolu, Bola
Lecturer
 
bola.ashaolu@sjsu.edu
Ballin, RicardoBallin, Ricardo
Lecturer
 
ricardo.ballin@sjsu.edu
Barnby, JoyceBarnby, Joyce
Lecturer
408-924-3181
joyce.barnby@sjsu.edu
Barreto, JeffreyBarreto, Jeffrey
Lecturer
 
jeffrey.barreto@sjsu.edu
Bawel-Brinkley, KarenBawel-Brinkley, Karen
Professor
408-924-1320
karen.bawel@sjsu.edu
Brewer, VanessaBrewer, Vanessa
Lecturer
 
vanessa.brewer@sjsu.edu
Butzlaff, AliceButzlaff, Alice
Assistant Professor
 
alice.butzlaff@sjsu.edu
Canham, DarylCanham, Daryl
Professor
408-924-1323
daryl.canham@sjsu.edu
Cohen, JayneCohen, Jayne
Professor
408-924-1325
jayne.cohen@sjsu.edu
Diaz, SandraDiaz, Sandra
Lecturer
 
marysandra.diaz@sjsu.edu
Edwards, PaulaEdwards, Paula
Lecturer
408-924-3131
paula.edwards@sjsu.edu
Finkbeiner, CorneliaFinkbeiner, Cornelia
Lecturer
408-924-3181
cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
Francisco, DanielFrancisco, Daniel
Lecturer
 
danieljohn.francisco@sjsu.edu
Garcia, JaclynGarcia, Jaclyn
Lecturer
 
jaclyn.romero@sjsu.edu
Gaylle, DebrayhGaylle, Debrayh
Assistant Professor
408-924-3174
debrayh.gaylle@sjsu.edu
Germain, MichelleGermain, Michelle
Lecturer
 
michelle.germain@sjsu.edu
Gnehm, PeggyGnehm, Peggy
Lecturer
 
peggy.gnehm@sjsu.edu
Goyal, DeepikaGoyal, Deepika
Advanced Placement Coordinator (RN to BSN), Professor
408-924-3149
deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu
Guido, SaraGuido, Sara
Lecturer
408-924-3182
sara.guido@sjsu.edu
Hill, ConstanceHill, Constance
Assistant Professor
 
constance.hill@sjsu.edu
Hooper, ChristineHooper, Christine
Associate Professor
408-924-3175
christine.hooper@sjsu.edu
Keane, CindyKeane, Cindy
Lecturer
408-924-3120
cynthia.keane@sjsu.edu
Kinner, KatherineKinner, Katherine
Lecturer
408-924-1326
katherine.kinner@sjsu.edu
Larson, SatuLarson, Satu
Assistant Professor
(408) 924-8147
satu.larson@sjsu.edu
Law, DebraLaw, Debra
Lecturer
408-924-3131
debra.law@sjsu.edu
Le, KimLe, Kim
Administrative Analyst Specialist
408-924-1321
kim.le@sjsu.edu
Lind, TeriLind, Teri
Lecturer
408-924-3145
teri.lind@sjsu.edu
Malloy, SueMalloy, Sue
Undergraduate Coordinator, Professor
 408-924-3142
suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu
Mao, Chia-LingMao, Chia-Ling
Professor
408-924-3152
chia-ling.mao@sjsu.edu
Mayer, PegMayer, Peg
Lecturer
408-924-3171
peggy.mayer@sjsu.edu
McKenna, SusanMcKenna, Susan
Lecturer
408-924-3173
susan.mckenna@sjsu.edu
McKinnon, TamaraMcKinnon, Tamara
Assistant Professor
408-924-3167
tamara.mckinnon@sjsu.edu
McNiesh, SusanMcNiesh, Susan
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
408-924-3151
susan.mcniesh@sjsu.edu
Mistal, MarkMistal, Mark
Lecturer
408-924-3131
mark.mistal@sjsu.edu
Monahan, JudithMonahan, Judith
Lecturer
408-924-3150
judith.monahan@sjsu.edu
Nelson, DeborahNelson, Deborah
Lecturer
408-924-1338
deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
O'Leary-Kelley, ColleenO'Leary-Kelley, Colleen
Professor
408-924-1319
colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu
Peters, JillPeters, Jill
Lecturer
 
jill.peters@sjsu.edu
Pham, CuongPham, Cuong
Lecturer
408-924-3131
cuong.pham@sjsu.edu
Prizznick, DenisePrizznick, Denise
Lecturer
 
 
Rauch, LisaRauch, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Co-Curriculum Coordinator & Compliance Officer
408-924-1347
lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
Rodriguez, LoriRodriguez, Lori
DNP Program Director, Associate Professor
408-924-3146
lori.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Roesbery, LoriRoesbery, Lori
Administrative Specialist
408-924-3132
lori.roesbery@sjsu.edu
Rosenblum, RuthRosenblum, Ruth
DNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
408-924-1303
ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
Ruiz, JosephineRuiz, Josephine
Lecturer
 
josephine.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Shields, LorraineShields, Lorraine
Lecturer
 
lorraine.shields@sjsu.edu
Singh, CharleenSingh, Charleen
Wound & Ostomy Instructor
 
charleen.deo@sjsu.edu
Spilker, ArleneSpilker, Arlene
Assistant Professor, Retention Coordinator
408-924-3161
arlene.spilker@sjsu.edu
Sternlieb, MyraSternlieb, Myra
Lecturer
408-924-3120
myra.sternlieb@sjsu.edu
Stuenkel, DianeStuenkel, Diane
Assistant Director, Professor, Co-Curriculum Coordinator
408-924-3179
diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu
Sugiyama, Jodie Sugiyama, Jodie 
Lecturer
 
jodie.sugiyama@sjsu.edu
Weng, ChristineWeng, Christine
Lecturer
 
christine.weng@sjsu.edu
Wong, VivianWong, Vivian
Wound & Ostomy Coordinator, Professor
408-924-3155
vivian.wong@sjsu.edu