Our People

 

 Director | Assistant Director 

 

 

 Colleen O'Leary-Kelley                     

 Director, Professor
 colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu

 

 Diane Stuenkel

 

 Director, Professor,
 Co-Curriculum Coordinator
 diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu

 Staff

 

 Samantha Davis  Administrative Support  Assistant 
 408-924-3134
 samantha.davis@sjsu.edu 
 Diane Gerrity  Wound & Ostomy Administrator
 diane.gerrity@sjsu.edu
 Brian Hanlon  Simulation Tech Coordinator
 408-924-3137
 brian.hanlon@sjsu.edu
 Kim Le  Budget Analyst
 kim.le@sjsu.edu
 Lori Roesbery  Administrative Specialist
 lori.roesberry@sjsu.edu
 Desiree Velez  Project Coordinator
 408-924-3176
 desiree.velez@sjsu.edu

 Faculty

 

 Katherine Abriam-Yago  Professor
katherine.abriam-yago@sjsu.edu
 Toby Adelman  Professor
 toby.adelman@sjsu.edu
 Meenu Agroia  Lecturer
 meenu.agroia@sjsu.edu
 Bola Ashaolu  Lecturer
 bola.ashaolu@sjsu.edu
 Sara Bahl  Lecturer
 sara.bahl@sjsu.edu
 Ricardo Ballin  Lecturer
 ricardo.ballin@sjsu.edu
 Joyce Barnby  Lecturer
 joyce.barnby@sjsu.edu
 Jeffery Barreto  Lecturer
 jeffery.barreto@sjsu.edu
 Karen Bawel-Brinkley
 Sim Coordinator,
 Professor
 karen.bawel@sjsu.edu
 Renee Billner-  Garcia  Lecturer
 renee.billnergarcia@sjsu.edu
 Vanessa  Brewer  Lecturer
 vanessa.brewer@sjsu.edu
 Tory Brown  Lecturer
 tory.brown@sjsu.edu
 Alice Butzlaff

 Assistant Professor, Sim   Faculty

 alice.butzlaff@sjsu.edu
 Daryl Canham  Professor
 daryl.canham@sjsu.edu
 Jayne Cohen  Professor
 jayne.cohen@sjsu.edu
 Sandra Diaz  Lecturer
 marysandra.diaz@sjsu.edu
 Paula Edwards  Lecturer
 paula.edwards@sjsu.edu
 Cornelia  Finkbeiner  Lecturer
 cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
 Daniel  Francisco  Lecturer
 danieljohn.francisco@sjsu.edu
 Jaclyn Garcia  Lecturer
 jaclyn.ramero@sjsu.edu
 Debrayh Gaylle  Lecturer
 debrayh.gaylle@sjsu.edu
 Michelle  Germain  Lecturer
 michelle.germain@sjsu.edu
 Deepika Goyal  Advanced Placement  Coordinator,  Professor
 deepikia.goyal@sjsu.edu
 Sara Guido  Lecturer
 sara.guido@sjsu.edu
 Mojgan  Haririfar  Lecturer
 mojgan.haririfar@sjsu.edu
 Constance Hill  Assistant Professor
 constance.hill@sjsu.edu
 Cindy Keane  Lecturer
 cynthia.keane@sjsu.edu
 Katherine  Kinner  Lecturer
 katherine.kinner@sjsu.edu
 Debra Law  Lecturer
 debra.law@sjsu.edu 
 Sandra Lee  Lecturer
 sandra.t.gallegos@sjsu.edu
 Teri Lind  Lecturer
 teri.lind@sjsu.edu
 Sue Malloy
 Undergraduate Coordinator,
 Professor
 suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu
 Chia-Ling Mao  Professor
 chia-ling.mao@sjsu.edu
 Peg Mayer  Lecturer
 peggy.mayer@sjsu.edu
 Susan  McKenna  Lecturer
 susan.mckenna@sjsu.edu
 Susan McNiesh  Associate Professor
 susan.mcniesh@sjsu.edu
 Mark Mistal  Lecturer
 mark.mistal@sjsu.edu
 Deborah  Nelson  Lecturer, Sim Faculty
 deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
 Sheri Patrick  Assistant Professor
 sheri.rickmanpatrick@sjsu.edu
 Rupalee Patel  Lecturer
 rupalee.patel@sjsu.edu
 Audrey Paulson  Lecturer
 audrey.paulson@sjsu.edu
 Cuong Pham  Lecturer
 cuong.pham@sjsu.edu
 Joyce Pulatie  Lecturer
 joyce.pulatie@sjsu.edu
 Lisa Rauch
 Assistant Professor,
 Co-Curriculum  Coordinator &  Compliance Officer
 lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
 Ruth  Rosenblum
 DNP Program Coordinator,
 Assistant  Professor
 ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
 Josephine Ruiz  Lecturer, Sim Faculty
 josephine.ruiz@sjsu.edu
 Arlene Spilker
 Assistant Professor,
 Retention  Coordinator
 arlene.spilker@sjsu.edu
 Jodie Sugiyama  Lecturer
 jodie.sugiyama@sjsu.edu
 Takohie  Tchantchanian  Lecturer
 takohie.tchantchanian@sjsu.edu
 Dominique  Teaford  Lecturer, Sim Faculty
 dominique.teaford@sjsu.edu
 Bich Tran  Lecturer
 bich.tran@sjsu.edu
 Nnedinma  Ugokwe  Lecturer
 nnedinma.ugokwe@sjsu.edu
 Lisa Walker-  Vischer  Lecturer
 lisa.walker-vischer@sjsu.edu
 Christine Weng  Lecturer
 christine.weng@sjsu.edu
 Vivian Wong  Wound & Ostomy  Coordinator,  Professor
 vivian.wong@sjsu.edu