Our People

Abriam-Yago, KatherineAbriam-Yago, Katherine
Director, Professor
408-924-3131
katherine.abriam-yago@sjsu.edu
Stuenkel, DianeStuenkel, Diane
Assistant Director, Professor
408-924-3179
diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu
Adelman, TobyAdelman, Toby
Associate Professor
408-924-3147
toby.adelman@sjsu.edu
Ashaolu, BolaAshaolu, Bola
Lecturer
 
bola.ashaolu@sjsu.edu
Barnby, JoyceBarnby, Joyce
Lecturer
408-924-3181
joyce.barnby@sjsu.edu
Barnes-Willis, Lou EllenBarnes-Willis, Lou Ellen
Assistant Professor
408-924-3178
louellen.barnes-willis@sjsu.edu
Bawel-Brinkley, KarenBawel-Brinkley, Karen
Professor
408-924-1320
karen.bawel@sjsu.edu
Boroughf, TamiBoroughf, Tami
Lecturer
 
 
Brewer, VanessaBrewer, Vanessa
Lecturer
 
 
Canham, DarylCanham, Daryl
Graduate Advisor, Professor
408-924-1323
daryl.canham@sjsu.edu
Chou, Hsiao-FongChou, Hsiao-Fong
Lecturer
 
 
Cohen, JayneCohen, Jayne
Professor
408-924-1325
jayne.cohen@sjsu.edu
Deo, CharleenDeo, Charleen
Lecturer
 
 
Edwards, PaulaEdwards, Paula
Lecturer
408-924-3131
paula.edwards@sjsu.edu
Farrington, GeorgetteFarrington, Georgette
Lecturer
408-924-3131
georgette.farrington@sjsu.edu
Finkbeiner, CorneliaFinkbeiner, Cornelia
Lecturer
408-924-3181
cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
Fowlks, ChristinaFowlks, Christina
Lecturer
408-924-3131
christina.fowlks@sjsu.edu
Gaylle, DebrayhGaylle, Debrayh
Lecturer
408-924-3174
debrayh.gaylle@sjsu.edu
Gennette, DeborahGennette, Deborah
Lecturer
 
deborah.gennette@sjsu.edu
Gerrity, DianeGerrity, Diane
Administrative Support Assistant
408-924-3132
diane.gerrity@sjsu.edu
Goyal, DeepikaGoyal, Deepika
Professor
408-924-3149
deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu
Guido, SaraGuido, Sara
Lecturer
408-924-3182
sara.guido@sjsu.edu
Hessler, TheresaHessler, Theresa
Lecturer
 
theresa.hessler@sjsu.edu
Hill, ConstanceHill, Constance
Assistant Professor
 
constance.hill@sjsu.edu
Hooper, ChristineHooper, Christine
Associate Professor
408-924-3175
christine.hooper@sjsu.edu
Keane, CindyKeane, Cindy
Lecturer
408-924-3120
cynthia.keane@sjsu.edu
Ketner, KarenKetner, Karen
Lecturer
408-924-3148
karen.ketner@sjsu.edu
Kinner, KatherineKinner, Katherine
Lecturer
408-924-1326
katherine.kinner@sjsu.edu
Law, DebraLaw, Debra
Lecturer
408-924-3131
debra.law@sjsu.edu
Le, KimLe, Kim
Administrative Analyst Specialist
408-924-1321
kim.le@sjsu.edu
Lind, TeriLind, Teri
Lecturer
408-924-3145
teri.lind@sjsu.edu
Malloy, SueMalloy, Sue
Undergraduate Advisor, Professor
 408-924-3142
suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu
Mao, Chia-LingMao, Chia-Ling
Professor
408-924-3152
chia-ling.mao@sjsu.edu
Mayer, PegMayer, Peg
Lecturer
408-924-3171
peggy.mayer@sjsu.edu
McKenna, SusanMcKenna, Susan
Lecturer
408-924-3173
susan.mckenna@sjsu.edu
McKinnon, TamaraMcKinnon, Tamara
Lecturer
408-924-3167
tamara.mckinnon@sjsu.edu
McNiesh, SusanMcNiesh, Susan
Assistant Professor
408-924-3151
susan.mcniesh@sjsu.edu
Miller, TrudyMiller, Trudy
Department Assistant
408-924-3176
trudy.miller@sjsu.edu
Mistal, MarkMistal, Mark
Lecturer
408-924-3131
mark.mistal@sjsu.edu
Monahan, JudithMonahan, Judith
Lecturer
408-924-3150
judith.monahan@sjsu.edu
Nelson, DeborahNelson, Deborah
Lecturer
408-924-1338
deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
O'Leary-Kelley, ColleenO'Leary-Kelley, Colleen
Professor
408-924-1319
colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu
Pham, CuongPham, Cuong
Lecturer
408-924-3131
cuong.pham@sjsu.edu
Rauch, LisaRauch, Lisa
Lecturer
408-924-1347
lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
Rodriguez, LoriRodriguez, Lori
DNP Program Director, Associate Professor
408-924-3146
lori.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Roesbery, LoriRoesbery, Lori
Administrative Analyst Specialist
408-924-3132
lori.roesbery@sjsu.edu
Romero, JaclynRomero, Jaclyn
Lecturer
 
jaclyn.romero@sjsu.edu
Rosenblum, RuthRosenblum, Ruth
DNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
408-924-1303
ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
Ruiz, JosephineRuiz, Josephine
Lecturer
 
josephine.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Spilker, ArleneSpilker, Arlene
Lecturer
408-924-3161
arlene.spilker@sjsu.edu
Sternlieb, MyraSternlieb, Myra
Lecturer
408-924-3120
myra.sternlieb@sjsu.edu
Wong, VivianWong, Vivian
Associate Professor
408-924-3155
vivian.wong@sjsu.edu