Our People

O'Leary-Kelley, ColleenO'Leary-Kelley, Colleen
Director, Professor
 
colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu
Stuenkel, DianeStuenkel, Diane
Assistant Director, Professor, Co-Curriculum Coordinator
 
diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu
Abriam-Yago, KatherineAbriam-Yago, Katherine
Professor
 
katherine.abriam-yago@sjsu.edu
Adelman, TobyAdelman, Toby
Professor
408-924-3147
toby.adelman@sjsu.edu
Agroia, MeenuAgroia, Meenu
Lecturer
 
 
Anderson, LindaAnderson, Linda
Lecturer
 
 
Ashaolu, BolaAshaolu, Bola
Lecturer
 
bola.ashaolu@sjsu.edu
Bahl, SaraBahl, Sara
Lecturer
 
 sara.bahl@sjsu.edu
Ballin, RicardoBallin, Ricardo
Lecturer
 
ricardo.ballin@sjsu.edu
Barnby, JoyceBarnby, Joyce
Lecturer
408-924-3181
joyce.barnby@sjsu.edu
Barreto, JeffreyBarreto, Jeffrey
Lecturer
 
jeffrey.barreto@sjsu.edu
Bawel-Brinkley, KarenBawel-Brinkley, Karen
Sim Coordinator, Professor
408-924-1320
karen.bawel@sjsu.edu
Billner-Garcica, ReneeBillner-Garcica, Renee
Lecturer
 
 
Brewer, VanessaBrewer, Vanessa
Lecturer
 
vanessa.brewer@sjsu.edu
Brown, ToryBrown, Tory
Lecturer
 
 
Butzlaff, AliceButzlaff, Alice
Assistant Professor
 
alice.butzlaff@sjsu.edu
Canham, DarylCanham, Daryl
Professor
408-924-1323
daryl.canham@sjsu.edu
Cohen, JayneCohen, Jayne
Professor
408-924-1325
jayne.cohen@sjsu.edu
Cummings, RoniCummings, Roni
Lecturer
 
 
Davis, SamanthaDavis, Samantha
Administrative Assistant 
 
samantha.davis@sjsu.edu
Diaz, SandraDiaz, Sandra
Lecturer
 
marysandra.diaz@sjsu.edu
Edwards, PaulaEdwards, Paula
Lecturer
408-924-3131
paula.edwards@sjsu.edu
Finkbeiner, CorneliaFinkbeiner, Cornelia
Lecturer
408-924-3181
cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
Francisco, DanielFrancisco, Daniel
Lecturer
 
danieljohn.francisco@sjsu.edu
Garcia, JaclynGarcia, Jaclyn
Lecturer
 
jaclyn.romero@sjsu.edu
Gaylle, DebrayhGaylle, Debrayh
Assistant Professor
408-924-3174
debrayh.gaylle@sjsu.edu
Germain, MichelleGermain, Michelle
Lecturer
 
michelle.germain@sjsu.edu
Gerrity, DianeGerrity, Diane
Wound & Ostomy Coordinator
 408-924-3138
diane.gerrity@sjsu.edu
Goyal, DeepikaGoyal, Deepika
Advanced Placement Coordinator (RN to BSN), Professor
408-924-3149
deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu
Guido, SaraGuido, Sara
Lecturer
408-924-3182
sara.guido@sjsu.edu
Haririfar, MojganHaririfar, Mojgan
 Lecturer
 
 
Hill, ConstanceHill, Constance
Assistant Professor
 
constance.hill@sjsu.edu
Keane, CindyKeane, Cindy
Lecturer
408-924-3120
cynthia.keane@sjsu.edu
Kinner, KatherineKinner, Katherine
Lecturer
408-924-1326
katherine.kinner@sjsu.edu
Law, DebraLaw, Debra
Lecturer
408-924-3131
debra.law@sjsu.edu
Lee, SandraLee, Sandra
Lecturer
 
 
Le, KimLe, Kim
Administrative Analyst Specialist
408-924-1321
kim.le@sjsu.edu
Lind, TeriLind, Teri
Lecturer
408-924-3145
teri.lind@sjsu.edu
Malloy, SueMalloy, Sue
Undergraduate Coordinator, Professor
 408-924-3142
suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu
Mao, Chia-LingMao, Chia-Ling
Professor
408-924-3152
chia-ling.mao@sjsu.edu
Mayer, PegMayer, Peg
Lecturer
408-924-3171
peggy.mayer@sjsu.edu
McKenna, SusanMcKenna, Susan
Lecturer
408-924-3173
susan.mckenna@sjsu.edu
McNiesh, SusanMcNiesh, Susan
Associate Professor
408-924-3151
susan.mcniesh@sjsu.edu
Mistal, MarkMistal, Mark
Lecturer
408-924-3131
mark.mistal@sjsu.edu
Nelson, DeborahNelson, Deborah
Lecturer
408-924-1338
deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
Patrick, SheriPatrick, Sheri
Assistant Professor 
 
 
Patel, RupaleePatel, Rupalee
Lecturer
 
 
Paulson, AudreyPaulson, Audrey
Lecturer
 
 audrey.paulson@sjsu.edu
Pham, CuongPham, Cuong
Lecturer
408-924-3131
cuong.pham@sjsu.edu
Pulatie,  JoycePulatie,  Joyce
Lecturer
 
 joyce.pulatie@sjsu.edu
Rauch, LisaRauch, Lisa
Assistant Professor, Co-Curriculum Coordinator & Compliance Officer
408-924-1347
lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
Roesbery, LoriRoesbery, Lori
Administrative Specialist
408-924-3132
lori.roesbery@sjsu.edu
Rosenblum, RuthRosenblum, Ruth
DNP Program Coordinator, Assistant Professor
408-924-1303
ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
Ruiz, JosephineRuiz, Josephine
Lecturer
 
josephine.ruiz@sjsu.edu
Spilker, ArleneSpilker, Arlene
Assistant Professor, Retention Coordinator
408-924-3161
arlene.spilker@sjsu.edu
Sugiyama, Jodie Sugiyama, Jodie 
Lecturer
 
jodie.sugiyama@sjsu.edu
Tchantchanian, TakouhieTchantchanian, Takouhie
Lecturer
 
 
Teaford, DominiqueTeaford, Dominique
Lecturer
 
 dominque.teaford.sjsu.edu
Tran, BichTran, Bich
Lecturer
 
 
Ugokwe, NnedinmaUgokwe, Nnedinma
Lecturer
 
 
Velez, DesireeVelez, Desiree
Project Coordinator
 
desiree.velez@sjsu.edu
Walker-Vischer, LisaWalker-Vischer, Lisa
Lecturer
 
 
Weng, ChristineWeng, Christine
Lecturer
 
christine.weng@sjsu.edu
Wong, VivianWong, Vivian
Wound & Ostomy Coordinator, Professor
408-924-3155
vivian.wong@sjsu.edu