Our People

 

 Director | Assistant Director 

 

 

 Colleen   O'Leary-Kelley                     

 Director, Professor
 colleen.oleary-kelley@sjsu.edu

 

 Lisa Rauch 

 Assistant Director, Assistant   Professor, Curriculum   Coordinator, Compliance   Coordinator
 lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu

 Staff

 

 Lindsey Marsh  Department Assistant
 lindsey.marsh@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3134
 Isela Garcia  Administrative Support   Coordinator II
 isela.garcia@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-3132
 Desiree Velez  Administrative Analyst   Speacialist
 desiree.velez@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3176
 Maya Carlyle  DNP Recruitment & Events   Associate
 maya.carlyle@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3182
 Brian Gothberg  Student Support Analyst for   DNP
 brian.gothberg@sjsu.edu
 Phuong Chau   Tran  DNP Administrative   Support   Coordinator
 phuong.chau@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3160
 Cristina Marsh  W&O/FNP Administrative   Support  Coordinator
 cristina.marsh@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3183
 Kim Le  Department Resource Analyst
 kim.le@sjsu.edu
 408-924-1321
 Samantha   Davis  Simulation Program   Assisstant
 samantha.davis@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3157

 Faculty

 

 Katherine   Abriam-Yago  Professor
katherine.abriam-yago@sjsu.edu
 Meenu Agroia  Lecturer
 meenu.agroia@sjsu.edu
 Ricardo Ballin  Lecturer
 ricardo.ballin@sjsu.edu
 Joyce Barnby  Lecturer
 joyce.barnby@sjsu.edu
 Jeffery Barreto  Lecturer
 jeffery.barreto@sjsu.edu
 Karen Bawel-   Brinkley
 Professor, Simulation   Coordinator
 karen.bawel@sjsu.edu
 Nancy Becker
 Lecturer
 nancy.becker@sjsu.edu
 Renee Billner-   Garcia  Lecturer
 renee.billnergarcia@sjsu.edu
 Stacey Bottex  Lecturer
 stacey.bottex@sjsu.edu
 Alice Butzlaff

 Assistant Professor

 alice.butzlaff@sjsu.edu
 Daryl Canham  Professor
 daryl.canham@sjsu.edu
 Eileen Carroll  Lecturer
 eileen.carroll@sjsu.edu
 Bryan Dang  Open Skills Lab Facilitator
 bryan.k.dang@sjsu.edu
 Sandra Diaz  Lecturer
 marysandra.diaz@sjsu.edu
 Nancy Dudley  Associate Professor
 nancy.dudley@sjsu.edu
 Paula Edwards  Lecturer
 paula.edwards@sjsu.edu
 Cornelia  Finkbeiner  Lecturer
 cornelia.finkbeiner@sjsu.edu
 Jennifer   Friedenbach  Lecturer
 jennifer.friedenbach@sjsu.edu
 Michelle  Germain  Lecturer
 michelle.germain@sjsu.edu
 Deepika Goyal  Professor, Graduate   Coordinator
 deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu
 Michelle   Hampton  Associate Professor, DNP   Program Co-Coordinator  
 michelle.hampton@sjsu.edu
 Mojgan  Haririfar  Lecturer
 mojgan.haririfar@sjsu.edu
 Linda Higgins  Lecturer
 linda.higgins@sjsu.edu
 Constance Hill  Assistant Professor
 constance.hill@sjsu.edu
 Cindy Keane  Lecturer
 cynthia.keane@sjsu.edu
 Debra Law  Lecturer
 debra.law@sjsu.edu 
 Sue Malloy
 Professor, Undergraduate   Coordinator, Simulation   Faculty
 suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu
 Shiela Lim-Kyo
 Lecturer
 shiela-lyn.lim@sjsu.edu
 Chia-Ling Mao  Professor
 chia-ling.mao@sjsu.edu
 Peg Mayer  Lecturer
 peggy.mayer@sjsu.edu
 Susan  McKenna  Lecturer
 susan.mckenna@sjsu.edu
 Falguni Mehta  Lecturer
 falguni.mehta@sjsu.edu
 Mark Mistal  Lecturer
 mark.mistal@sjsu.edu
 Dorothy Moore  Assistant Professor
 dorothy.moore@sjsu.edu
 Deborah  Nelson  Lecturer, Simulation Faculty
 deborah.nelson@sjsu.edu
 Julianna   Neyman  Lecturer
 julianna.neyman@sjsu.edu
 Joey Noel  Lecturer
 joey.noel@sjsu.edu
 Sheri Rickman   Patrick  Assistant Professor
 sheri.rickmanpatrick@sjsu.edu
 Audrey   Paulson  Lecturer
 audrey.paulson@sjsu.edu
 Cuong Pham  Lecturer
 cuong.pham@sjsu.edu
 Puja Prasad  Lecturer
 puja.prasad@sjsu.edu 
 Andrea Puck  Lecturer
 andrea.puck@sjsu.edu
 Christopher   Ralston  Lecturer
 christopher.ralston@sjsu.edu
 Lisa Rauch
 Assistant Professor,
 Curriculum Coordinator,   Compliance Officer
 lisa.rauch@sjsu.edu
 Ruth  Rosenblum
 Associate Professor, DNP   Program Co-Coordinator
 ruth.rosenblum@sjsu.edu
 Kenneth   Santos
 Open Skills Lab Facilitator
 
 Miranda   Schmidt
 Lecturer
 
miranda.schmidt@sjsu.edu
 Arlene Spilker
 Assistant Professor,
 Advanced Placement   Coordinator
 arlene.spilker@sjsu.edu
 Natalie   Stevens
 Lecturer
 natalie.stevens-lim@sjsu.edu
 Takohie  Tchantchanian  Lecturer
 takohie.tchantchanian@sjsu.edu
 Dominique  Teaford  Lecturer, Sim Faculty,   Compliance Officer
 dominique.teaford@sjsu.edu
 Lisa Walker-  Vischer  Lecturer
 lisa.walker-vischer@sjsu.edu
 Joy Wang  Lecturer
 joy.wang@sjsu.edu
 Christine Weng  Lecturer
 christine.weng@sjsu.edu
 Carol Williams  Lecturer
 carol.williams@sjsu.edu
 April Wood  Assistant Professor
 april.wood@sjsu.edu 
 Vivian Wong  Professor, Wound & Ostomy  Coordinator
 vivian.wong@sjsu.edu