Group Advising

Advising is conducted by group session for the three programs within the Valley Foundation School of Nursing.

Please check back frequently for updated information.

 

 

Fall 2016 Group Advising for BSN Nursing Program 

Friday, August 26, 2016 11:00am – 1:00pm HB 408
Friday, September 23, 2016 10:30am – 12:30pm BBC 004
Friday, October 28, 2016 3:00-5:00pm BBC 004
Friday, December 2, 2016 3:00-5:00pm BBC 004

 

Fall 2016 Group Advising for RN to BSN Program

Monday, September 26, 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm HB 401
Monday, October 24, 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm HB 401
Monday, November 14, 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm HB 401
Monday, December 5, 2016 4:00pm - 5:00pm HB 401

 

Fall 2016 Group Advising for Graduate Program  

Tuesday, September 6, 2016  4:00pm – 5:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, October 25, 2016  4:00pm – 5:00pm HB 401
Monday, November 21, 2016  4:00pm – 5:00pm HB 401

 

Fall 2016 Drop-in Pre-Nursing Peer Advising

Mondays  1:00pm – 4:00pm MacQuarrie Hall 533
Tuesdays  9:00am – 3:30pm MacQuarrie Hall 533
Wednesdays  12:30pm – 3:30pm MacQuarrie Hall 533
Thursdays  10:00am – 1:00pm MacQuarrie Hall 533