Group Advising

Advising is conducted by group session for the three programs within the Valley Foundation School of Nursing.

Please check back frequently for updated information.

 

 

 

Group Advising for BSN Nursing Program 

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, April 12, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, May 3, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106

 

Group Advising for RN to BSN Program

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 12:00pm-2:00pm HB 401
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 3:00pm-4:00pm Online Session
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm Online Session
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm HB 401
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 2:00pm-3:00pm HB 401

 

Group Advising for Graduate Program  

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019  5:00pm-6:00pm  HB 401
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401

 

Group Advising for DNP Program  

Wednesday March 27, 2019  7:00PM-8:00PM Online
Wednesday April 3, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM Online
Saturday April 6, 2019 11:00AM-12:00PM Online
Monday April 8, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM Online
Tuesday April 16, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM Online
Monday April 22, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM Online
Monday April 29, 2019 7:00PM-8:00PM Online