Group Advising

Advising is conducted by group session for the three programs within the Valley Foundation School of Nursing.

Please check back frequently for updated information.

 

 

 

Group Advising for BSN Nursing Program 

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, March 1, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, April 12, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106
Friday, May 3, 2019 1:00pm-3:00pm HB 106

 

Group Advising for RN to BSN Program

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 3:00pm-4:00pm HB 306
Wednesday, Sept 5, 2018 3:00pm-4:00pm Online Session
Wednesday, Sept 26, 2018 3:00pm-4:00pm HB 401
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 3:00pm-4:00pm HB 401
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 3:00pm-4:00pm Online Session

 

Group Advising for Graduate Program  

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019  5:00pm-6:00pm  HB 401
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5:00pm-6:00pm HB 401

 

Group Advising for DNP Program  

Wednesday, Sept 17, 2018 12:00pm-1:00pm Online Session
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 7:00pm-8:00pm Online Session
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 7:00pm-8:00pm Online Session
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 7:00pm-8:00pm Online Session