Alumni Scholarship

Past Recipients

Enrique Navarro-Donnellan, 2014
Anthony Pham, 2013
Amanda Marshall, 2012
Kaitlin Landreth, 2011
Marie-Andrea Troung, 2011
Danielle Lemi, 2010
Fernando Marquez, 2009
Juan Torres, 2008
Lauren Swanson, 2007
Benjamin Henderson, 2007
Hong Cao, 2006
Mareike Schoene, 2005
Veronica Zacherie, 2004
Mark Vanni, 2003
Melanie Andrade, 2002
Caroline Stenman, 1999
Michael Beckman, 1998
Donna M. Fisher, 1997


Give Now to the Department of Political Science

Donation Instructions:

- Enter Amount
- Skip Area Buttons
- Click "Other Purpose"
- Type "Poli Sci Dept"
- Type Preferred Fund

$1,500-$4000 awarded annually

The Alumni Scholarship is funded by generous donations from our graduates and is available to all Political Science majors. Applicants for the Alumni Scholarship must be full-time Political Science majors taking a minimum of 12 units.

This scholarship uses the Online Common Spring Application.