President's Cabinet

Jaye Bailey

Vice President for Organizational Development
and Chief of Staff 

Office of the President 

408-924-1177   |   jaye.bailey@sjsu.edu

Charlie Faas

Vice President for Administration and Finance

408-924-1500   |   charlie.faas@sjsu.edu

Joan FickeJoan Ficke

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President
for Academic Affairs 

408-924-2400   |   joan.ficke@sjsu.edu

 

Paul Lanning

Vice President for University Advancement

408-924-1764   |   paul.lanning@sjsu.edu

Bob Lim

Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer

408-924-2374   |   bob.lim@sjsu.edu

Marie Tuite

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

408-924-1200   |   marie.tuite@sjsu.edu

Patrick Day

Vice President for Student Affairs  

408-924-5900   |   patrick.day@sjsu.edu

Kathleen Wong(Lau)

Chief Diversity Officer 

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

408-924-1187   |   kathleen.wonglau@sjsu.edu