President's Cabinet

Lisa MilloraLisa Millora

Chief of Staff

Office of the President 

408-924-1177   |   lisa.millora@sjsu.edu

Jaye Bailey

Vice President for Organizational Development and Strategic Initiatives 

408-924-1090   |   jaye.bailey@sjsu.edu

Charlie Faas

Vice President for Administration and Finance

408-924-1500   |   charlie.faas@sjsu.edu

Vincent Del Casino

Vincent Del Casino

Provost and Senior Vice President
for Academic Affairs 

408-924-2400   |   vincent.delcasino@sjsu.edu

 

Peter SmitsPeter Smits

Interim Vice President for University Advancement

408-924-1160   |   peter.smits@sjsu.edu

Bob LimBob Lim

Vice President for Information Technology
and Chief Information Officer

408-924-2374   |   bob.lim@sjsu.edu

Mohamed AbousalemMohamed Abousalem

Vice President for Research and Innovation

408-924-3318   |   mohamed.abousalem@sjsu.edu

Marie TuiteMarie Tuite

Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

408-924-1200   |   marie.tuite@sjsu.edu

Patrick DayPatrick Day

Vice President for Student Affairs  

408-924-5900   |   patrick.day@sjsu.edu

Kathleen Wong(Lau)

Chief Diversity Officer 

Office of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

408-924-1187   |   kathleen.wonglau@sjsu.edu