October 6, 1981

To: Deans, Department Chairs
From: President Gail Fullerton
Subject: Search Committee for Executive Vice President

After consultation with the Executive Committee of the Academic Senate, I have appointed the following members in the University community to the search committee for the Executive Vice President:

Dr. Wanda Blockhus, Marketing
Dr. Daniel Holley, Biological Sciences
Mr. Ernie Lopez, Director of Community Relations
Dr. David Newman, Counseling Services Dean Jay Pinson, School of Engineering
Ms. Dru Redwine, Admissions Office
Dr. Marion Richards, English
Mr. Tony Robinson, President of Associated Students
Ms. Martha Thompson, Nursing

The committee will be soliciting applications and nominations for the position of the Executive Vice President. Correspondence for the committee may be addressed to my office.


Executive Committee, Academic Senate