Faculty Awards 2009-2010

Each year, San José State honors its distinguished faculty members for their scholarship, service and teaching excellence.

The contributions of our committed, innovative faculty make San José State a great university. I am pleased to announce the winners of the 2009-2010 faculty awards.

-- President Jon Whitmore

Outstanding Professor
Outstanding Lecturer
Distinguished Service
President's Scholar
William J. Reckmeyer Janet Hagemann Amy Strage Constantine Danopoulos