Faculty Awards 2014-2015

Each year, San José State honors its distinguished faculty members for their scholarship, service and teaching excellence. The contributions of our committed, innovative faculty make San José State a great university. The winners of the 2014-2015 faculty awards were honored at the Faculty Service Recognition and Awards Luncheon on March 11, 2015.

President's Scholar

Kevin Jordan

Outstanding Professor

Anne Marie Todd

Kevin Jordan Portrait Anne Marie Todd Portrait

Distinguished Service

Scot Guenter

Outstanding Lecturer

Cynthia Baer

Scot Guenter Portrait Cynthia Baer Portrait