Provost Office staff

Interim Provost

Joan Ficke

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: provost@sjsu.edu

Carl Kemnitz

Carl Kemnitz

Deputy Provost

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: carl.kemnitz@sjsu.edu

Dr. Cami Johnson

Cami Johnson

Chief Operations Manager

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: camille.johnson@sjsu.edu

Bradley Olin

Bradley Olin

Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Budgets & Planning

Phone: (408) 924-2470

Email: bradley.olin@sjsu.edu

 

Jessica Larsen

Jessica Larsen

Project Coordinator & Confidential Support

Phone: (408) 924-2402

Email: jessica.larsen@sjsu.edu

Jean Trinh

Jean Trinh

Budget Analyst and Confidential Office Support

Phone: (408) 924-2404

Email: jean.trinh@sjsu.edu

Melanie Schlitzkus

Melanie Schlitzkus

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Phone: (408) 924-2403

Email: melanie.schlitzkus@sjsu.edu

Dennis Jaehne

Dennis Jaehne

Onboarding Coordinator

Email: dennis.jaehne@sjsu.edu

 

Juliet Modad

 

Trevor Magno

Student Assistants:

Juliet Modad

Phone: (408) 924-2400
Email: juliet.modad@sjsu.edu

 

 

Trevor Magno

Phone: (408) 924-2400
Email: trevor.magno@sjsu.edu