Office Staff

Deputy Provost Andy Feinstein

Andy Feinstein

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: provost@sjsu.edu

 Dennis Jaehne

Dennis Jaehne

Interim Vice Provost

Phone: (408) 924-2446

Email: dennis.jaehne@sjsu.edu

 Marna Genes

Marna Genes

Associate Vice President of Academic Budgets & Planning

Phone: (408) 924-2470

Email: marna.genes@sjsu.edu
Jessica Larsen

Jessica Larsen

Project Coordinator & Confidential Support

Phone: (408) 924-2402

Email: jessica.larsen@sjsu.edu

Alma Livingston

Budget Analyst and Division Communications Coordinator

Phone: (408) 924-2404

Email: almamaria.livingston@sjsu.edu

Melanie Schlitzkus

Melanie Schlitzkus

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Phone: (408) 924-2403

Email: melanie.schlitzkus@sjsu.edu

 Wil, Monica

Wil Reibach and Monica Orozco

Student Assistants

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: wil.reibach@sjsu.edu and monica.orozco@sjsu.edu