Provost Office staff

Interim Provost

Vincent Del Casino

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: provost@sjsu.edu

Carl Kemnitz

Carl Kemnitz

Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Phone: (408) 924-2400

Email: carl.kemnitz@sjsu.edu

Jessica Larsen

Jessica Larsen

Project Coordinator & Personnel Specialist

Phone: (408) 924-2402

Email: jessica.larsen@sjsu.edu

Melanie Schlitzkus

Melanie Schlitzkus

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Phone: (408) 924-2403

Email: melanie.schlitzkus@sjsu.edu

Dennis Jaehne

Dennis Jaehne

New Faculty and Chair Development Programs Coordinator

Email: dennis.jaehne@sjsu.edu

 William Layne

  

Student Assistant:

William Layne

Phone: (408) 924-2400
Email: william.layne@sjsu.edu

 

 

Vacant

Budget Analyst and Administrative Office Support

Phone: (408) 924-2404

Email: