Dean of the Connie L. Lurie College of Education Search

Position Information

View the position description and apply online.


Search Committee

Blanca Alvarado Community Rep
Sarah Arreola Staff, Dean's Office
Toni Campbell Dept. Chair, Child & Adolescent Development
Monica Chenglo Student Rep
Mark Felton Professor, Teacher Education
Peg Hughes Interim Dept. Chair, Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Michael Kimbarow, Chair   Professor, Communicative Disorders & Sciences
Ravisha Mathur Associate Professor, Child & Adolescent Development
Mary Schutten Dean, College of Applied Sciences & Arts