SJSURF Executive Director Search

We are seeking nominees for an outstanding and innovative academic leader for SJSURF Executive Director. To apply online, visit the R.H. Perry & Associates website. Application screening begins January 31, 2015.


Candidate Open Forums

The search committee invites you to view these forums and provide feedback to the committee no later than 9:00 am on Thursday, April 9, 2015.  Click here to watch the candidate open forums.

Candidate Feedback Form


SJSURF Executive Director Search Committee
Peter Lee, Chair Professor, Social Work
Nitin Aggarwal Assistant Professor, Management Information Systems
Terry Austen Community Representative and Board Member
Jeanne Dittman Interim Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
Lourdes Amante Director of External Affairs, Associated Students
Jim Harvey Director, Moss Landing Marine Laboratories
Andrew Hsu Dean, Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
Ranjit Kaur Sr. Benefits Analyst, Research Foundation
Ronald Rogers Chair, Psychology
Pamela Stacks Interim COO, Research Foundation
Wenbin Wei Associate Professor, Aviation and Technology