Featured Stories

At the 55th Annual Honors Convocation, San José State University will honor 430 President's Scholars and 3,908 Dean's Scholars. The students below were nominated by faculty members and are wonderful examples of our "best and brightest" students. Congratulations to ALL 4,338 honorees! We are exceptionally proud of you!
 Featured Stories
                    Anna Adaska  Madelyn Lilliston-Trinwith  
  Wendy Adhearn         Gregory Lucio  
  Lara Arabi Alex Popoff  
  Jason Duong Talia Rizzi  
  Hui Jiang Katelynn Thompson  
  Simon Jarrar Eulises Valdovinos  
  Samantha Lee Jessica Wawra (Kesselring)  


Past Featured Stories