2017 Honors Convocation Planning Committee



Kathryn Adduci Music & Dance
Sue Alston Connie L. Lurie College of Education
Kimberly Boudreaux College of Science
Delmy Figueroa College of Social Sciences
Teri Graziani Academic Technology
Pat Harris Public Affairs
Kim Huynh Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
Sandy Jacobs-Tolle Charles W. Davidson College of Engineering
Eddie Jimenez College of Applied Sciences and Arts
Cher Jones College of Science
Jessica Larsen Office of the Provost, Committee Chair
Hanh Le H&A Student Success Center
Marisela Millan Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
Sofia Moede Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
Anthony Ricalde Student Union/Event Services
Mireya Salinas Office of the President
Keith Sanders Academic Technology
Ace Seradilla Student Union/Event Services
Joni Talley Office of the Registrar
Jean Trinh Office of the Provost