Psychology Faculty

Fall 2015

Image

Name
Title

Office
Phone
Email

no image available Mildred Alvarez
Associate Professor
Developmental Psychology

DMH 323
408-924-5640
Mildred.Alvarez@sjsu.edu

ampuero  

Marilyn Ampuero
Lecturer

DMH 310
408-924-5643
Marilyn.Ampuero@sjsu.edu
andre Anthony Andre

Lecturer
ISE Adjunct Professor 

ENG 485
408-924-4040

Anthony.Andre@sjsu.edu
none Arlene Asuncion
Professor
Social Psychology
DMH 322
408-924-5609
Arlene.Asuncion@sjsu.edu
none  

Amy Caffrey
Lecturer

DMH 342
408-924-6181
Amy.Caffrey@sjsu.edu
callaghan Glenn Callaghan
Professor
Graduate Coordinator, Clinical
DMH 322
408-924-5610
Glenn.Callaghan@sjsu.edu
carr Valerie Carr
Assistant Professor
Biological Psychology
DMH 318
408-924-5629
Valerie.Carr@sjsu.edu
none Cheryl Chancellor-Freeland
Professor
Major Advisor; Biological Psychology 
DMH 317
408-924-5645
Cheryl.Chancellor-Freeland@sjsu.edu
none Robert Cooper
Professor
Cognitive-Developmental Psychology
DMH 319
408-924-5651
Robert.Cooper@sjsu.edu
danese Jeffrey Danese
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-5614
Jeffrey.Danese@sjsu.edu
delchiaro Steven Del Chiaro

Lecturer

DMH 342
408-924-5612
Steven.DelChiaro@sjsu.edu

none Zurine De Miguel
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-6475
Zurine.DeMiguel@sjsu.edu
duh Shinchieh (CJ) Duh
Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology

DMH 324
408-924-6039
CJ.Duh@sjsu.edu

none Anjali Dutt
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-5699
Anjali.Dutt@sjsu.edu
 
fanos Joanna Fanos
Lecturer
DMH 320
408-924-5622
Joanna.Fanos@sjsu.edu
favilla Vince Favilla
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5635
Vincent.Favilla@sjsu.edu
feist Greg Feist
Professor
Graduate Coordinator, Experimental
DMH 313
408-924-5617
Greg.Feist@sjsu.edu
feria Cary Feria
Associate Professor
Perception
DMH 312
408-924-5620
Cary.Feria@sjsu.edu
foley Tina Foley
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-5607
Tina.Foley@sjsu.edu
gregg Jennifer Gregg
Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
DMH 317
408-924-5621
Jennifer.Gregg@sjsu.edu
gose Rose Grose
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-5639
Rose.Grose@sjsu.edu
harmon Antonette Harmon
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-5699
Antonette.Harmon@sjsu.edu
heiden Lynda Heiden
Professor
Clinical Psychology
DMH 319
408-924-5647
Lynda.Heiden@sjsu.edu
herb Ellyn Herb
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5613
Ellyn.Herb@sjsu.edu
none Megumi Hosoda
Professor
Major Advisor; I/O Psychology
DMH 315
408-924-5637
Megumi.Hosoda@sjsu.edu
huntsman Laree Huntsman
Professor
Psychology of Language;
DMH 313
408-924-5633
Laree.Huntsman@sjsu.edu
jones Laura Jones
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-6476
Laura.Jones@sjsu.edu
jordan Kevin Jordan
Emeritus Professor
Kevin.Jordan@sjsu.edu
none Donald Kalar
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-6474
Donald.Kalar@sjsu.edu

karlsson

Roger Karlsson
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-6504
Roger.Karlsson@sjsu.edu
kempel Chad Kempel
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-5615
Chad.Kempel@sjsu.edu
klaw Elena Klaw
Professor
Clinical Psychology
DMH 324
408-924-5623
Elena.Klaw@sjsu.edu
laraway Sean Laraway

Associate Professor
Learning & Memory

DMH 311
408-924-5679
Sean.Laraway@sjsu.edu
macramalla Steven Macramalla
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-5660 
Steven.Macramalla@sjsu.edu
Majzler Bob Majzler
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-____
Robert.Majzler@sjsu.edu
maletis Joelle Maletis
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-5639
Joelle.Maletis@sjsu.edu
nadeau Sarah Nadeau
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-5606
Sarah.Nadeau@sjsu.edu
 
none Brian Oliveira
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5631
Brian.Oliveira@sjsu.edu
none Clifton Oyamot
Associate Professor
Associate Chair; Personality Psychology
DMH 316
408-924-5650
Clifton.Oyamot@sjsu.edu
peleprat Sylvie Pelaprat
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-6475
Sylvie.Pelaprat@sjsu.edu
none Harriet Pila
Lecturer
DMH 242
408-924-6074
Harriet.Pila@sjsu.edu
prins Annabel Prins
Professor
Clinical Psychology
DMH 323
408-924-5671
Annabel.Prins@sjsu.edu
rattan Neelam Rattan
Lecturer
DMH 342
408-924-5653
Neelam.Rattan@sjsu.edu
none Altovise Rogers
Assistant Professor
I/O Psychology
DMH 312
408-924-5628
Altovise.Rogers@sjsu.edu
rogers Ronald Rogers
Professor and Chair
Educational Psychology
DMH 157
408-924-5652
Ronald.Rogers@sjsu.edu
rosito Olga Rosito
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5613
Olga.Rosito@sjsu.edu
none Gregory Savage
Lecturer 
DMH 230
408-924-5614
Gregory.Savage@sjsu.edu
schuster Dave Schuster
Assistant Professor
Human Factors Psychology
DMH 315
408-924-5615
David.Schuster@sjsu.edu
none

Thomas Shirley
Lecturer

BT 660
924-8032
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu 
snycerski Susan Snycerski
Assistant Professor
Biological Psychology; Major Advisor
DMH 311
408-924-5662
Susan.Snycerski@sjsu.edu
starkey Gillian Starkey
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5643
Gillian.Starkey@sjsu.edu
tinson Leslye Tinson
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-___
Leslye.Tinson@sjsu.edu
none Lisa Tobin
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-___ 
Lisa.Tobin@sjsu.edu
 
none Howard Tokunaga
Professor
Graduate Coordinator, IO
DMH 320
408-924-5649
Howard.Tokunaga@sjsu.edu
torabian Saba Torabian
Lecturer
DMH 232
408-924-___
Saba.Torabian@sjsu.edu
trafalis Sandra Trafalis
Lecturer
DMH 230
408-924-5614
Sandra.Trafalis@sjsu.edu
vanselst Mark Van Selst

Professor
Major Advisor; Undergraduate Coordinator

DMH 314
408-924-5674
Mark.VanSelst@sjsu.edu
none Naomi Wagner
Lecturer
DMH 310
408-924-5646
Naomi.Wagner@sjsu.edu
woodhead Erin Woodhead
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
DMH 316
408-924-5654
Erin.Woodhead@sjsu.edu