Faculty

Mildred AlvarezMildred Alvarez
Associate Professor; Developmental Psychology; DMH 323
408-924-5640
Mildred.Alvarez@sjsu.edu
Marilyn AmpueroMarilyn Ampuero
DMH 310
408-924-5643
Marilyn.Ampuero@sjsu.edu
Anthony AndreAnthony Andre
Lecturer & ISE Adjunct Professor
408-848-6014
Anthony.Andre@sjsu.edu
Arlene AsuncionArlene Asuncion
Professor; Social Psychology; DMH 322
408-924-5609
Arlene.Asuncion@sjsu.edu
Amy CaffreyAmy Caffrey
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-6181
Amy.Caffrey@sjsu.edu
Glenn CallaghanGlenn Callaghan
Professor; Graduate Coordinator, Clinical; DMH 322
408-924-5610
Glenn.Callaghan@sjsu.edu
Valerie CarrValerie Carr
Assistant Professor; Biological Psychology; DMH 318
408-924-5629
Valerie.Carr@sjsu.edu
Cheryl Chancellor-FreelandCheryl Chancellor-Freeland
Professor; Major Advisor; Biological Psychology; DMH 317
408-924-5645
Cheryl.Chancellor-Freeland@sjsu.edu
Robert CooperRobert Cooper
Professor; Cognitive-Developmental Psychology; DMH 319
408-924-5651
Robert.Cooper@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey DaneseJeffrey Danese
Lecturer; CL 412F
408-924-4726
Jeffrey.Danese@sjsu.edu
Steven Del ChiaroSteven Del Chiaro
Lecturer; DMH 342
408-924-5612
Steven.DelChiaro@sjsu.edu
Shinchieh DuhShinchieh Duh
Assistant Professor; Developmental PsychologyDMH 324
408-924-6039
CJ.Duh@sjsu.edu
Anjali DuttAnjali Dutt
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-5699
Anjali.Dutt@sjsu.edu
Joanna FanosJoanna Fanos
Lecturer; DMH 320
408-924-5622
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/joanna.fanos/
Vince FavillaVince Favilla
Lecturer; DMH 310
408-924-5635
 Vince.Favilla@sjsu.edu
Greg FeistGreg Feist
Professor; Graduate Coordinator, Experimental; DMH 313
408-924-5617
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/greg.feist/
Cary FeriaCary Feria
Associate Professor; Perception; DMH 312
408-924-5620
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/cary.feria/
Celeste FoleyCeleste Foley
Lecturer, DMH 232
408-924-5607
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/tina.foley/
Jennifer GreggJennifer Gregg
Associate Professor; Clinical Psychology; DMH 317
408-924-5621
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/jennifer.gregg/
Rose GroseRose Grose
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-5639
Rose.Grose@sjsu.edu
Antonette HarmonAntonette Harmon
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-5699
Antonette.Harmon@sjsu.edu
Lynda HeidenLynda Heiden
Professor; Clinical Psychology; DMH 319
408-924-5647
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/lynda.heiden/
Ellyn HerbEllyn Herb
Lecturer; DMH 310
408-924-5613
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/ellyn.herb/
Megumi HosodaMegumi Hosoda
Professor; Major Advisor; I/O Psychology; DMH 315
408-924-5637
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/megumi.hosoda/
Laree HuntsmanLaree Huntsman
Professor; Psychology of Language; DMH 313
408-924-5633
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/laree.huntsman/
Laura JonesLaura Jones
Lecturer; DMH 232
 408-924-6476
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/laura.jones/
Kevin  JordanKevin  Jordan
Emeritus Professor; Perception & Human Factors
 
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/kevin.jordan/
Donald KalarDonald Kalar
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-6474
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/donald.kalar/
Roger KarlssonRoger Karlsson
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-6504
Roger.Karlsson@sjsu.edu
Chad KempelChad Kempel
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-5615
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/chad.kempel/
Elena KlawElena Klaw
Professor; Clinical Psychology; DMH 324
408-924-5623
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/elena.klaw/
Sean LarawaySean Laraway
Associate Professor; Learning & Memory; DMH 311
408-924-5679
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/sean.laraway/
Steven MacramallaSteven Macramalla
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-5660
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/steven.macramalla/
Bob MajzlerBob Majzler
Lecturer; DMH 232
 
 Robert.Majzler@sjsu.edu
Joelle MaletisJoelle Maletis
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-5639
Joelle.Maletis@sjsu.edu
Zurine De MiguelZurine De Miguel
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-6475
 zurine.demiguel@sjsu.edu
Sarah NadeauSarah Nadeau
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-5606
Sarah.Nadeau@sjsu.edu
Brian OliveiraBrian Oliveira
Lecturer; DMH 310
408-924-5631
Brian.Oliveira@sjsu.edu
Clifton OyamotClifton Oyamot
Associate Professor; Associate Chair; Personality Psychology; DMH 316
408-924-5650
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/clifton.oyamot/
Sylvie PelapratSylvie Pelaprat
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-6475
Sylvie.Pelaprat@sjsu.edu
Harriet PilaHarriet Pila
Lecturer; DMH 232
408-924-6477
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/harriet.pila/
Annabel PrinsAnnabel Prins
Professor; Clinical Psychology; DMH 323
408-924-5671
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/annabel.prins/
Neelam RattanNeelam Rattan
Lecturer; DMH 342
408-924-5653
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/neelam.rattan/
Altovise RogersAltovise Rogers
Assistant Professor; I/O Psychology; DMH 312
408-924-5628
Altovise.Rogers@sjsu.edu
Ronald RogersRonald Rogers
Professor and Chair; Educational Psychology; DMH 157
408-924-5652
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/ronald.rogers/
Olga RositoOlga Rosito
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-5672
Olga.Rosito@sjsu.edu
Gregory SavageGregory Savage
Lecturer; SH 340 
408-924-3718
Gregory.Savage@sjsu.edu
Dave SchusterDave Schuster
Assistant Professor; Human Factors Psychology; DMH 315
408-924-5659
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/david.schuster/
Thomas ShirleyThomas Shirley
Lecturer; BT 660
924-8032
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
Susan SnycerskiSusan Snycerski
Assistant Professor; Biological Psychology; Major Advisor; DMH 311
408-924-5662
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/susan.snycerski/
Gillian StarkeyGillian Starkey
Lecturer; DMH 310
 
 Gillian.Starkey@sjsu.edu
Tinson LeslyeTinson Leslye
Lecturer; TBA
TBA
Leslye.Tinson@sjsu.edu
Howard TokunagaHoward Tokunaga
Professor; Graduate Coordinator, IO; DMH 320 
408-924-5649
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/howard.tokunaga/
Saba TorabianSaba Torabian
Lecturer; DMH 232
 
 Saba.Torabian@sjsu.edu
Sandra TrafalisSandra Trafalis
Lecturer; DMH 230
408-924-5614
Sandra.Trafalis@sjsu.edu
Lisa TobinLisa Tobin
Lecturer; DMH 
 
Lisa.Tobin@sjsu.edu
Mark Van Selst Mark Van Selst 
Professor; Major Advisor; Undergraduate Coordinator; DMH 314
408-924-5674
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/mark.vanselst/
Naomi WagnerNaomi Wagner
Lecturer; DMH 310 
408-924-5646
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/naomi.wagner/
Erin WoodheadErin Woodhead
Assistant Professor; Clinical Psychology; DMH 316
408-924-5654
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/erin.woodhead/