Prior Years Selections

Year Title Author
2013 Escape from Camp 14 Blaine Harden
2012 Little Princes  Conor Grennan
2011      The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks Rebecca Skloot
2010 The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian Sherman Alexie
2009 Color of the Sea John Hamamura
2008 Water for Elephants Sara Gruen
2007 Drinking Coffee Elsewhere ZZ Packer
2006 The Kite Runner Khaled Hosseini
2005 Nickel and Dimed Barbara Ehrenreich