Registrar Staff

Marian Yao

University Registrar
Academic Standing, FERPA Compliance Officer

Contact: 408-924-2012 | marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

Joni Talley

Associate Registrar
Enrollment, Grades, Student Records, Transcripts, Reinstatement, Dean's List, Records Retention,

Contact: 408-924-2090 | joni.talley@sjsu.edu

Pamela Bustillo

Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation, Diploma Center

Contact: 408-924-2051 | pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

Helen Chu

Associate Director
Enrollment Image & Archive Operations

Contact: 408-924-2039 | helen.chu@sjsu.edu

Miressa Lira

Adminstrative Analyst

Contact: 408-924-2086 | miressa.lira@sjsu.edu

 

Coordinators

Dora Ozawa

Systems Coordinator

Contact: 408-924-2014 | dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu

Debbra Jung

Systems Analyst / Technical Consultant

Contact: 408-924-2588 | debbra.jung@sjsu.edu

Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez

Communications Coordinator, Webmaster, Job Related fee waiver(faculty & staff)

Contact: 408-924-2549 | sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu

 

Records and Registration

Darcel Wood

Student Services Team Lead

Contact: 408-924-2095 | darcel.wood@sjsu.edu

Leland Chen

Student Services Specialist

Contact: 408-924-2596 | leland.chen@sjsu.edu

Susan Lanza

Student Services Specialist

Contact: 408-924-2309 | susan.lanza@sjsu.edu

Beatrice
Pina-Torres

Student Services Specialist

Contact: 408-924-2057 | beatrice.pina@sjsu.edu

 

Special Programs

Residency, IntraSystem Enrollment, Study Abroad, Step to College

Sophie Lanh

Student Services Specialist

Contact: 408-924-2062 | sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu



Undergraduate Graduation Evaluators

(by College & Students' Last Names)

View or download Graduation Evaluators listed by Major [pdf]

Pamela Bustillo

Associate Registrar
College of Social Science | A-J

Contact: 408-924-2051 | pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

Karina Avalos

Graduation Evaluator
College of Health and Human Science | M-Z

Contact: 408-924-2114 | karina.avalos@sjsu.edu

Evelia Chacon

Graduation Evaluator
College of Business | A-L

Contact: 408-924-2082 | evelia.chacon@sjsu.edu

Jiale He

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Engineering | G-Z

Contact: 408-924-6975 | jiale.he@sjsu.edu

Linda Ho

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Engineering | A-F
College of Humanities and Arts | A-Z

Contact: 408-924-2647 | linda.ho@sjsu.edu

Roselia
Lobato-Morales

Lead, Graduation Evaluator
College of Health and Human Science | A-L

Contact: 408-924-2553 | roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

Zach Martinez

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Social Sciences | K-Z

Contact: 408-924-2128 | zachary.martinez@sjsu.edu

Anita Narssu

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Education | A-Z
College of Science | A-Z

Contact: 408-924-2088 | anita.narssu@sjsu.edu

Ogo Obi

 

Graduation Evaluator
College of Business | M-Z

Contact: 408-924-2054 | ogochukwu.obi@sjsu.edu

 

Operations and Imaging

Ron Bravo

Imaging Technical Lead

Contact: 408-924-2042 | ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

Aggie Wong

EDI Specialist Support

Contact: 408-924-1112 | aggie.wong@sjsu.edu

Chiara Carbone

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

Contact: chiara.carbone@sjsu.edu

Tracey Chieng

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

Contact:408-924-6811 | tracey.chieng@sjsu.edu

Julie Dang

Enollment Services Operations Coordinator

Contact: 408-924-2074 | julie.dang@sjsu.edu 

Ann Kwok

 

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

Contact: ann.kwok@sjsu.edu

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

Contact: 408-924-6813 | kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu