Our Staff

 Last updated: 6/12/17

Marian Yao
University Registrar, FERPA Compliance Officer 

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

408-924-2012

Joni Talley
Associate Registrar
Reinstatement, Enrollment, Grades

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

408-924-2090

Pamela Bustillo
Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2051

Francine Davis
Associate Director
Imaging and Archiving Operations

francine.davis@sjsu.edu

408-924-2067

Alex Tejeda
Administrative Analyst

alex.tejeda@sjsu.edu

408-924-2076

 

Special Programs/ Coordinator

Dora Ozawa
Systems Coordinator
dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu
408-924-2014
Sophie Lanh
Residency Specialist,  Visitor/Concurrent/Cross Enrollment 
sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu
408-924-2062 
Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez
Communications Coordinator, Webmaster,  in training - Step to College, Study Abroad, Faculty & Staff Fee Waiver applications(job related) 
sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2549 
Mariaelena Marcano
Enrollment Compliance Coordinator

mariaelena.marcano@sjsu.edu               408-924-3234

 

Student Information Services

Address Changes, Change of Major/Minor, Deferment, Enrollment/ Degree Verifications, Registration, Late Enrollment, GPA, Instructor Drops, Leave of Absence, SSN/Name Changes, Open University Registration, Special Session

Darcel Wood

Student Information Services (SIS)

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu
408-924-2095

Nha-Nghi Nguyen
Student Information Services(SIS)

nha-nghi.nguyen@sjsu.edu
408-924-2060

Zeffie Bruce (in training)

Student Information Services(SIS)

zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

408-924-7876

Diana Reuter 

Student Information Services(SIS)

diana.reuter@sjsu.edu

408-924-2086

 

Student Records

Cr/NC/Audit, Grade Changes, Grade Rosters, Incomplete Extensions, Record Corrections, Retro-active petitions for Add, Drops, Withdrawal, Grade Forgiveness. Multiple Repeats

Debbie Cortez

 

debbie.cortez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2596

 

Official Transcripts

To order Official Transcript, please go to our Transcript page.

Susan Lanza

Students' last names: A-M

susan.lanza@sjsu.edu

408-924-2309

Jiale He (in training)

Students' last names: N-Z

jiale.he@sjsu.edu

408-924-2039

  

Undergraduate Graduation

 

View or download Graduation Evaluators listed by Major(PDF)

Graduation Evaluator
College: Students' last names 
 Contact Information
Roselia Lobato-Morales Business: A-Z

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

408-924-2553

Anita Narssu Education: A-Z

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2088

Karina Avalos (in training)

CASA: A-J

karina.avalos@sjsu.edu

408-924-2114 

Julie Murotsune CASA: K-Z

julie.murotsune@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2082

Linda Ho Humanities & Arts: A-Z

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Anita Narssu

 Science: A-Z 

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu

408-924-2088

Pamela Bustillo (interim) Social Science: A-J 

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

Elizabeth Lopez

Social Science: K-Z

elizabeth.r.lopez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2128

Doan Phan

 Engineering: A-Z

doan.phan@sjsu.edu

408-924-6975

 

Operations & Imaging

Ron Bravo

Imaging Lead

ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2042     

Jocelyn Tom
EDI/Imaging Tech Specialist

jocelyn.tom@sjsu.edu
408-924-2092

Aggie Wong
EDI Support Specialist 

aggie.wong@sjsu.edu
408-924-1112 

Julie Dang

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

julie.dang@sjsu.edu

408-924-2074

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu

408-924-6813

Veronica Valdez

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

veronica.valdez@sjsu.edu