Our Staff

 Last updated: 2/13/17

Marian Yao
University Registrar                                     FERPA Compliance Officer, Academic Standing 

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

408-924-2012

Joni Talley
Associate Registrar
Enrollment, Grades, Records Retention, Transcripts, Reinstatement, Dean's list

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

408-924-2090

Pamela Bustillo
Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation, Diploma Center

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2051

Alex Tejeda
Administrative Analyst

alex.tejeda@sjsu.edu

408-924-2076

 

Special Programs/ Coordinator

Dora Ozawa
Systems Coordinator
dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu
408-924-2014
Sophie Lanh
Residency Specialist, Intra System Enrollment, CSU fully online 
sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu
408-924-2062 
Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez
Communications Coordinator, Webmaster, Step to College, Study Abroad, Faculty & Staff Fee Waiver applications(job related) 
sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2549 

 

Student Information Services

Registration for regular, Open Universty & Special session, Name/Address/SSN Changes, Change of Major/Minor, Enrollment/Degree/GPA Verifications, Late Enrollment, Instructor Drops, Leave of Absence, CR/NC/Audit, Grade Changes, Grade Rosters, Incomplete Extensions, Record Corrections, Retro-active petitions for Add/ Drops/Withdrawal, Opt Out for Grade Forgiveness. Multiple Repeats, Requests for official transcript

Darcel Wood, Lead

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu
408-924-2095

Zeffie Bruce 

 

zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

408-924-7876

Diana Reuter 

 

diana.reuter@sjsu.edu

408-924-2086

Debbie Cortez

debbie.cortez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2596

Susan Lanza

 

 

susan.lanza@sjsu.edu

408-924-2309

Jiale He  

jiale.he@sjsu.edu

408-924-2039

Beatrice Pina-Torres, (in training)

beatrice.pina@sjsu.edu

408-924-2057

  

Undergraduate Graduation

 

View or download Graduation Evaluators listed by Major(PDF)

Graduation Evaluator
College: Students' last names 
 Contact Information
Roselia Lobato-Morales Business: A-Z

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

408-924-2553

Anita Narssu Education: A-Z

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2088

Karina Avalos (interim)

CASA: A-Z

karina.avalos@sjsu.edu

408-924-2114 

Doan Phan Engineering: A-Z

doan.phan@sjsu.edu

408-924-6975

Linda Ho Humanities & Arts: A-Z

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Anita Narssu

Science: A-Z 

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu

408-924-2088

Pamela Bustillo (interim) Social Science: A-J 

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

Elizabeth Lopez

Social Science: K-Z

elizabeth.r.lopez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2128

 

Operations & Imaging

Ron Bravo

Imaging Technical Lead

ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2042     

Jocelyn Tom
EDI/Imaging Tech Specialist

jocelyn.tom@sjsu.edu
408-924-2092

Aggie Wong
EDI Support Specialist 

aggie.wong@sjsu.edu
408-924-1112 

Julie Dang

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

julie.dang@sjsu.edu

408-924-2074

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu

408-924-6813

Veronica Valdez

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

veronica.valdez@sjsu.edu

 

Ann Kwok

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

ann.kwok@sjsu.edu

Tracey Chieng

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

tracey.chieng@sjsu.edu