Our Staff

 Last updated: 7/21/2014

Marian Sofish
University Registrar, FERPA Compliance Officer 

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

408-924-2012

Joni Talley
Associate Registrar
Reinstatement, Residency, Registration, Grades

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

408-924-2090

Pamela Bustillo
Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2051

Alex Tejeda
Administrative Analyst

alex.tejeda@sjsu.edu

408-924-2076

 

Special Programs
 
Dora Ozawa
Systems Coordinator
dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu
408-924-2014

Andrei Ingalla
Study Abroad, Credit Evaluation/Posting

andrei.ingalla@sjsu.edu
408-924-2055
Sophie Lanh
Residency Specialist, Step to College,
Visitor/Concurrent Enrollment 
sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu
408-924-2062 
Aggie Wong
Records Retention Specialist 
aggie.wong@sjsu.edu
408-924-1112 
Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez
Communications Coordinator, Webmaster 
sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2549 

 

Student Services and Registration
Darcel Wood
Student Information Services (SIS)

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu
408-924-2095

Martha Perez
Student Information Services(SIS)

martha.perez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2039

Rachel Schuler 

Student Information Services(SIS)

rachel.schuler@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2086

 

Student Records
Susan Lanza
Students' last names: A-L

susan.lanza@sjsu.edu  
408-924-2309

Lisa Passarelli
Students' last names: M-Z

lisa.passarelli@sjsu.edu
408-924-2057

 

Transcripts
Debbie Cortez

debbie.cortez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2596  

Doan Phan - in training (temporary)

doan.phan@sjsu.edu
408-924-2114

 

Undergraduate Graduation

Graduation Evaluator

College Liaison

College: Students' last names 

 Contact Information

Andrea Strickland

- in training

 Business: A-J

andrea.strickland@sjsu.edu

408-924-2063

Roselia Lobato-Morales Business Business: K-Z

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2553 

Renee Yuen Education CASA: A-J

renee.yuen@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2088 

Julie Murotsune Applied Sciences & Arts (CASA) CASA: K-Z

julie.murotsune@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2082

Renee Yuen   Education Education: A-Z

renee.yuen@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2088 

Veronica Diaz
 
Engineering Engineering: A-Z

veronica.diaz@sjsu.edu 

408-924-6975

Linda Ho Humanities & Arts  Humanities & Arts: A-Z

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Andrei Ingalla Science  Science: A-Z 

andrei.ingalla@sjsu.edu

408-924-2055

Veronica Diaz Engineering Social Science: A-F 

veronica.diaz@sjsu.edu 

408-924-6975

Vicky Ochoa College of Social Sciences  Social Science: G-Z

vicky.ochoa@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2060