Our Staff

 Last updated: 2/8/16

Marian Sofish
University Registrar, FERPA Compliance Officer 

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

408-924-2012

Joni Talley
Associate Registrar
Reinstatement, Registration, Grades

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

408-924-2090

Pamela Bustillo
Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2051

Francine Davis
Associate Director
Imaging and Archiving Operations
francine.davis@sjsu.edu
408-924-2067
Alex Tejeda
Administrative Analyst

alex.tejeda@sjsu.edu

408-924-2076

 

Special Programs/ Coordinator

Dora Ozawa
Systems Coordinator
dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu
408-924-2014
Sophie Lanh
Residency Specialist, Step to College,
Visitor/Concurrent Enrollment 
sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu
408-924-2062 
Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez
Communications Coordinator, Webmaster 
sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2549 

Adriane Urband
Business Analyst

adriane.urband@sjsu.edu
408-924-2055

 

Student Information Services

Address Changes, Change of Major/Minor, Deferment, Enrollment/ Degree Verifications, Registration, Late Enrollment, GPA, Instructor Drops, Leave of Absence, SSN/Name Changes, Open University Registration, Special Session

Darcel Wood

Student Information Services (SIS)

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu
408-924-2095

Martha Perez

Student Information Services(SIS)

martha.perez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2039

Diana Reuter (in training)

Student Information Services(SIS)

diana.reuter@sjsu.edu

408-924-2086

 

Student Records

Cr/NC/Audit, Credit by Exam, Grade Changes, Grade Rosters, Incomplete Extensions, Record Corrections, Retro-active petitions for Add, Drops, Withdrawal, Grade Forgiveness. Multiple Repeats

Susan Lanza
Students' last names: A-L

susan.lanza@sjsu.edu  
408-924-2309

Lisa Passarelli
Students' last names: M-Z

lisa.passarelli@sjsu.edu
408-924-2057

 

Official Transcripts

To order Official Transcript, please go to our Transcript page.

Debbie Cortez

 

debbie.cortez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2596

  

Undergraduate Graduation

View or download Graduation Evaluators listed by Major(PDF)

Graduation Evaluator
College Liaison
College: Students' last names 
 Contact Information
Zach Davis (interim) Science Business: A-J

zachary.davis@sjsu.edu

408-924-2063

Roselia Lobato-Morales Business Business: K-Z

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

408-924-2553

Pamela Bustillo (interim) Education Education: A-Z

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

Pamela Bustillo (interim) Special Majors CASA: A-J

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

Julie Murotsune Applied Sciences & Arts (CASA) CASA: K-Z

julie.murotsune@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2082

Veronica Diaz  Engineering Engineering: A-Z

veronica.diaz@sjsu.edu 

408-924-6975

Linda Ho Humanities & Arts  Humanities & Arts: A-Z

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Zach Davis

Science  Science: A-Z 

zachary.davis@sjsu.edu

408-924-2063

Veronica Diaz Engineering Social Science: A-F 

veronica.diaz@sjsu.edu 

408-924-6975

Elizabeth Lopez (in training)

College of Social Sciences  Social Science: G-Z

elizabeth.r.lopez@sjsu.edu

408-924-2128

 

Operations & Imaging

Ron Bravo

Imaging Technical Lead

ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2042     

Aggie Wong
EDI Support Specialist 

aggie.wong@sjsu.edu
408-924-1112 

Julie Dang

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

julie.dang@sjsu.edu

408-924-2074

Doan Phan

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

doan.phan@sjsu.edu

408-924-2046

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu

408-924-6813

Jocelyn Tom

EDI/Imaging Tech Specialist

jocelyn.tom@sjsu.edu

408-924-2092