Our Staff

 Last updated: 6/19/18

Marian Yao
University Registrar

FERPA Compliance Officer, Academic Standing 

marian.sofish@sjsu.edu

408-924-2012

Joni Talley
Associate Registrar
Enrollment, Grades, Records Retention, Transcripts, Reinstatement, Dean's list

joni.talley@sjsu.edu

408-924-2090

Pamela Bustillo
Associate Registrar
Undergraduate Graduation, Diploma Center

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2051

Alex Tejeda
Administrative Analyst, Study Abroad Coordinator (in training)

alex.tejeda@sjsu.edu

408-924-2076

 

Special Programs/ Coordinator

Dora Ozawa
Systems Coordinator
dora.ozawa@sjsu.edu
408-924-2014
Sarinlak(Sally) Ordonez
Communications Coordinator, Webmaster, Step to College, Faculty & Staff Fee Waiver applications (job related) 
sarinlak.ordonez@sjsu.edu
408-924-2549 

 

Records & Registration

Registration for regular, Open Universty & Special session, Name/Address/SSN Changes, Change of Major/Minor, Enrollment/Degree/GPA Verifications, Late Enrollment, Instructor Drops, Leave of Absence, CR/NC/Audit, Grade Changes, Grade Rosters, Incomplete Extensions, Record Corrections, Retro-active petitions for Add/ Drops/Withdrawal, Opt Out for Grade Forgiveness. Multiple Repeats, Requests for official transcript

Darcel Wood, Lead

darcel.wood@sjsu.edu
408-924-2095

Beatrice Pina-Torres, (in training)

beatrice.pina@sjsu.edu

408-924-2057

Jiale He

jiale.he@sjsu.edu

408-924-2039

Susan Lanza

susan.lanza@sjsu.edu

408-924-2309


Zeffie Bruce 

 

zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

408-924-7876

Special Programs (Residency Specialist & IntraSystem Enrollment)

Sophie Lanh

sophie.lanh@sjsu.edu

408-924-2062 

  

Undergraduate Graduation

 

View or download Graduation Evaluators listed by Major(PDF)

Graduation Evaluator
College: Students' last names 
 Contact Information
Evelia Chacon (in Training) Business: A-L

evelia.chacon@sjsu.edu

408-924-2082

Roselia Lobato-Morales Business: M-Z

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

408-924-2553

Anita Narssu Education: A-Z

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2088

Lily Hsiao (in Training)

CASA: A-L

lilyshufen.hsiao@sjsu.edu

408-924-2063

Karina Avalos 

CASA: M-Z

karina.avalos@sjsu.edu

408-924-2114 

Linda Ho Engineering: A-F

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Doan Phan Engineering: G-Z

doan.phan@sjsu.edu

408-924-6975

Linda Ho Humanities & Arts: A-Z

linda.ho@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2647

Anita Narssu

Science: A-Z 

anita.narssu@sjsu.edu

408-924-2088

Pamela Bustillo (interim) Social Science: A-J 

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

Pamela Bustillo (interim)

 

Roselia Lobato-Morales (interim)

Social Science: K-Z

pamela.bustillo@sjsu.edu 

408-924-2051

roselia.lobatomorales@sjsu.edu

408-924-2553 

 

Operations & Imaging

Ron Bravo

Imaging Technical Lead

ronald.bravo@sjsu.edu

408-924-2042     

Aggie Wong
EDI Support Specialist 

aggie.wong@sjsu.edu
408-924-1112 

Julie Dang

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

julie.dang@sjsu.edu

408-924-2074

Kimberly Ta

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

kimberly.ta@sjsu.edu

408-924-6813

Tracey Chieng

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

tracey.chieng@sjsu.edu

Ann Kwok

Enrollment Services Operations Coordinator

ann.kwok@sjsu.edu