Human Resources Contacts

Please contact our department with any questions or concerns. Send email to to the Human Resources Mailbox, call us at (408) 924-1400, or contact any of the team members listed below.


Guadalupe (Lupe) Lechuga
Director, Human Resources      
408-924-1410 
 
lupe.lechuga@sjsu.edu

 - Employee Relations, Worker’s Compensation -


Ranjit Kaur
Associate Director, Human Resources
408-924-1409
ranjit.kaur@sjsu.edu

 - Human Resources Operations, Payroll - 


Trinidell Thompson
Human Resources Generalist
408-924-1418
trinidell.thompson@sjsu.edu

 - Recruitment -


Myles Reed
Human Resources Coordinator
408-924-1308
myles.reed@sjsu.edu

 - Benefits -


Jocelyne Pena
Human Resources Coordinator
408-924-1460
jocelyne.pena@sjsu.edu

 - New Hires, Appointment Changes - 


Agnes Do
Payroll Accountant
408-924-1412
agnes.do@sjsu.edu

 - Payroll -


Michael Rann
Payroll Technician
408-924-1455
michael.rann@sjsu.edu

 - Payroll -


Seema Gupta
Payroll Technician
408-924-1425
seema.gupta@sjsu.edu

 - Payroll -


Angelique Duysings
Human Resources Assistant
408-924-1400
angelique.duysings@sjsu.edu

 - Front Desk -