OSP Contacts

 

Rajnesh Prasad
Senior Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
408-924-1434
rajnesh.prasad@sjsu.edu

  

Brenda Swann 
Senior Manager
OSP Information Services

408-924-1414
brenda.swann@sjsu.edu

Eliseo Lopez
Coordinator
OSP Information Services                   

408-924-1438
eliseo.v.lopez@sjsu.edu

 

Joaquin Ramirez
Senior Manager
Contract Negotiation and Compliance          

408-924-1546
joaquin.ramirez@sjsu.edu

Natisha Holloway
Analyst

408-924-1451
Natisha.Holloway@sjsu.edu
 

Lan Duong
Associate Director
408-924-1426
lanngoc.duong@sjsu.edu

Ricky Chavez
Proposal Processing Coordinator

408-924-1452
richard.chavez@sjsu.edu 

Ellen Orasa – Team Lead
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs 
College of Health & Human Sciences
(except School of Social Work)
College of Humanities and the Arts
Connie L. Lurie College of Education 

408-924-1427
ellen.orasa@sjsu.edu

Amy Zhao 
Manager, Sponsored Programs Manager
Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
School of Social Work
University Programs (Graduate and Undergraduate Studies, Div. of Administration & Finance, Div. of Research and Innovation, Office of the Provost, Office of Undergraduate Education, Div. of Student Affairs, University Advancement, University Development, University Library)

408-924-1440
hui.zhao@sjsu.edu 

Tajinder Chawla
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
College of Professional & Global Education
College of Science (Geology, Mathematics and Statistics, Computer Science)
College of Engineering (Civil & Environmental) 

408-924-7394
tajinder.chawla@sjsu.edu

Natalie Babella – Team Lead
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs
College of Science (Dean's Office, Physics & Astronomy, Nuclear Science)
College of Engineering (Industrial & Systems)

408-924-1433
natalie.babella@sjsu.edu

Carmina Som
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
College of Engineering (Dean's Office, Biomedical, Chemical & Materials, Mechanical, Computer) 

408-924-1429
carmina.som@sjsu.edu

Diem Trang Vo
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
College of Science (Chemistry, Biology, Meteorology & Climate Science)

408-924-1432
diemtrang.vo@sjsu.edu

Luann Chu
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
College of Social Sciences
College of Engineering (Electrical, Aerospace)     

408-924-1428 
luann.chu@sjsu.edu

Michele Vaccaro – Team Lead
Senior Manager, Sponsored Programs Compliance
Moss Landing Marine Laboratories

408-924-1430
michele.vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Jeannie Nguyen
Manager, Sponsored Programs 
Moss Landing Marine Laboratories

408-924-1306
jeannie.nguyen@sjsu.edu

William Yabumoto                                            Manager, Sponsored Programs
Moss Landing Marine Laboratories            

408-924-1307
william.yabumoto@sjsu.edu

Diane Mamaril
OSP Administrative Assistant

408-924-1483
dianealissa.mamaril@sjsu.edu

Najuma Keels
OSP Administrative Assistant                         

408-924-1505
najuma.keels@sjsu.edu

 

Ricky Yoneda
Manager
Self-Support Services 
                          
Self-Support Programs
F&A Allocation Accounts
MLML Marine Operations
MLML Water Pollution Control Laboratory

408-924-1441
ricky.yoneda@sjsu.edu