Staff Directory

Main Number
408-924-1400

A  

Ajimura, Adele
Manager, AP & Cashiering Services
Phone: 408-924-2864
Email: Adele.Ajumura@sjsu.edu

Ali, Aroz
Senior Payroll Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1412
Email: Aroz.Ali@sjsu.edu

Aravamudhan, Radha
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1427
Email: Radha.Aravamudhan@sjsu.edu

Au, Angela
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Angela.Au@sjsu.edu

Avendano, Chavely
Post-Award Student Assistant
Email: chavely.avendano@sjsu.edu

B

Babella, Natalie
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1433
Email: Natalie.Babella@sjsu.edu

Bin Taleb, Omar
Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1404
Email: Omar.Bintaleb@sjsu.edu

C

Chavez, Richard
Proposal Processing Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1452
Email: Richard.Chavez@sjsu.edu

Chu, Luann
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1428
Email: Luann.Chu@sjsu.edu 

D

Dion, Marilyn
Associate Director, Administration & Communications
Phone: 408-924-1403
Email: Marilyn.Dion@sjsu.edu

Duong, Lan
Associate Director, Post-Award Services
Phone: 408-924-1426
Email: Lanngoc.Duong@sjsu.edu

Duysings, Angelique
Lead Reception
Phone: 408-924-1485
Email: Angelique.Duysings@sjsu.edu

G

Garg, Spriha
AP Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: Spriha.Garg@sjsu.edu

H

Herbert, Cherie
Director, Accounting
Phone: 408-924-7395
Email: Cherie.Herbert@sjsu.edu

Holloway, Natisha
Records Retention Clerk 
Phone: 408-924-1451
Email: Natisha.Holloway@sjsu.edu

K

Karas, Ed
Sr. Financial Analyst
Phone: 408-924-7393
Email: Ed.Karas@sjsu.edu

Kaur, Ranjit
Benefits Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1409
Email: Ranjit.Kaur@sjsu.edu

L

Lakshmanan, Vivek
Information Services Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-8970
Email: Vivek.Lakshmanan@sjsu.edu

Lam, Kam
Controller
Phone: 408-924-1438
Email: Kam.Lam@sjsu.edu

Lam, Winston
Jr. Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1513
Email: Winston.Lam@sjsu.edu

Le, Jennifer
Accounting Technician
Phone: 408-924-1435
Email:Jennifernga.Le@sjsu.edu

Lechuga, Guadalupe
Interim Director, Human Resources
Phone: 408-924-1410
Email: Lupe.Lechuga@sjsu.edu

M

Mundra, Gurpreet
Self-Support Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1415
Email: Gurpreet.Mundra@sjsu.edu

N

Ngo, Ha
Purchasing Specialist/AP lead
Phone: 408-924-1417
Email: Hue.Ngo@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Hana
Payroll Accountant
Phone: 408-924-1461
Email: Hana.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Jeannie
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1306
Email: Jeannie.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Khoi
Associate Director, Pre-Award Services
Phone: 408-924-1429
Email: Khoi.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Van
Junior Accounting Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: Van.Nguyen@sjsu.edu

O

Orasa, Ellen
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1546
Email: Ellen.Orasa@sjsu.edu

Ortega-Camarillo, Maya
Cashier and AP Data Entry
Phone: 408-924-1408
Email: Maya.Ortega@sjsu.edu

P

Pallela, Gnana Deep
HR Student Assistant
Email: gnanadeep.pallela@sjsu.edu

Patel, Pooja
HR/Administration and Communications Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1402
Email: pooja.v.patel@sjsu.edu

Perez, Mary Margaret
Sponsored Program Analyst
Pre/Post Award, MLML
Phone: 408-924-1310
Email: Mary.Perez@sjsu.edu

Pham, Hanh
Accounting Clerk
Phone: 408-924-1406
Email:hanh.pham@sjsu.edu

Phwe, Ei
AP/FA Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1421
Email: Ei.Phwe@sjsu.edu

Prasad, Raj
Senior Director, Sponsored Programs
Phone: 408-924-1434
Email: Rajnesh.Prasad@sjsu.edu

R

Ramirez, Joaquin
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1440
Email: Joaquin.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

Rann, Michael
Payroll Technician
Phone: 408-924-1455
Email: Michael.Rann@sjsu.edu

Reed, Myles
HR Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Myles.Reed@sjsu.edu

Rodriguez, Daniel
HR Student Assistant
Phone: 408-924-1308
Email: Daniel.Rodriguez@sjsu.edu

Rossiter, Norma
Associate Director, Business Services 
Phone: 408-924-1418
Email: Norma.Rossiter@sjsu.edu

S

Som, Carmina
Information Services Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1437
Email: Carmina.Grande@sjsu.edu

Swann, Brenda
Senior Manager, Information Services
Phone: 408-924-1414
Email: Brenda.Swann@sjsu.edu

T

Ta, Danny
Systems Analyst, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1535
Email: Danny.Ta@sjsu.edu

Talebi, Max
Systems Analyst/DBA, ITSS
Phone: 408-924-1419
Email: Max.Talebi@sjsu.edu

Tran, Hoang
Accountant III
Phone: 408-924-1420
Email: Hoang.Tran@sjsu.edu

Troyan, John
Assistant Controller 
Phone: 408-924-1416
Email: John.Troyan@sjsu.edu

V

Vaccaro, Michele 
Senior Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1430
Email: Michele.Vaccaro@sjsu.edu

Vo, Diem Trang
Sponsored Programs Analyst
Phone: 408-924-1432
Email: Diemtrang.Vo@sjsu.edu

Vo, Trisha
HR Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-1460
Email: Trisha.Vo@sjsu.edu

X

Xiao, Sandy
Systems Analyst/Database Administrator Team Lead
Phone: 408-924-1453
Email: Sandy.Xiao@sjsu.edu

Y

Yabumoto, William
Sponsored Programs Manager
Phone: 408-924-1307
Email: William.Yabumoto@sjsu.edu

Yoneda, Ricky
Enterprise/Self-Support Supervisor
Phone: 408-924-1441
Email: Ricky.Yoneda@sjsu.edu

 

 

.