Directory

 

Radio, Television, and Film Faculty 

Kimb Massey

Kimb Massey Ph.D

RTVF Program Coordinator

408.924.4571
kimb.massey@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 128
Office Times: TR 10:30-11:30am, & by appt.

Mike Adams

Mike Adams

Interim Associate Dean

408.924.4571
mike.adams@sjsu.edu

Harry Mathias

Harry Mathias

Professor of Cinematography

 

408.924.4550
harry.mathias@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 102
Office Times: W 12-2pm, & by appt.

Alison McKee

Alison Mckee Ph.d

Professor of Film Study


408.924.4535
alison.mckee@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 128
Office Times: MW 1:30-2:30pm, & by appt.

Babak Sarrafan

Babak Sarrafan

Professor of Film

408.924.4536
babak.sarrafan@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 104
Office Times: M 2-3pm, TR 2:30-4pm; & by appt.

Scott Sublett

Scott Sublett

Professor of Screen Writing/Film Studies

408.924.4572
scott.sublett@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 212
Office Times: M 12-3pm  

Joel Abrams

Joel Abramson

Lecturer, Radio Production

408.924.4530
joel.abrams@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 234
Office Times: MW 5-6pm

Joe Biagini

Joe Biagini

Lecturer,
KSJS on Air

408.924.4530
joe.biagini@sjsu.edu

Jay Boekelheide

Jay Boekelheide

Lecturer, Film Production

408.924.4530
jay.boekelheide@sjsu.edu

Christine Guzzetta

Christine Guzzetta

Lecturer, Television Production

408.924.4530
christine.guzzetta@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 234
Office Times: MW 10-10:30am

Halfdan Hussey

Halfdan Hussey

Spring Lecturer,
Cinequest

408.924.4530
halfdan.hussey@sjsu.edu   

Drew Todd

Drew Todd PH.D

Lecturer of Film Studies

408.924.4575
drew.todd@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 220
Office Times: T 12:30-2:30pm

 

Radio, Television, and Film Staff

Mari Aranoff

Mari Aranoff

TRFT Admin

408.924.4530
mari.aranoff@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 100
Office Times: M-F 9am-12pm, 1-4pm

Barnaby Dallas

Barnaby Dallas

Spartan Films

408.924.4573
barnaby.dallas@sjsu.edu
Office: Univ. Theatre
Office Times: W 2-3pm, 6-7pm

John Duncan

John Duncan

KSJS Engineer

408.924.4530
john.duncan@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 126A

Jim Lefevre

Jim Lefever

Director of Technology

408.924.4539
j.lafever@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 102
Office Times: M 10-11am; TR by appt.

Nick Martinez

Nick Martinez

Manager of KSJS,
Spartan Films

408.924.4549
martinez@ksjs.org
Office: HGH 126

Female Place Holder

Nina Nolan

408.924.4529
nina.nolan@sjsu.edu
Office: MUS 165 

Debbie Weber

Debbie Weber

Costume Shop Manager

408.924.4533
deborah.weber@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 202
Office Times: 12-1pm, TR 10:30-11:30am

John Duncan

John York

Scene Shop Manager

408.924.4554
john.york@sjsu.edu
Office: Univ. Theatre