CoS Office Staff

 

 

   Photo     Name, Title Location, Contact Info
 Michael pic  Michael Kaufman
 Dean

 
 SCI 127
 michael.kaufman@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4800

 Elaine pic  Elaine Collins
 Associate Dean

 
 SCI 127
 elaine.collins@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4999

Miri pic  Miri VanHoven
 Interim Associate Dean
 for Research

 
 DH 554
 miri.vanhoven@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4845

 Steve pic  Steve Geraci
 College Resource Analyst

 
 SCI 127
 steve.geraci@sjsu.edu
 408-924-5201

 Cher pic  Cher Jones
 Administrative Analyst

 
 SCI 127
 cher.jones@sjsu.edu
 408-924-5281

 Kim pic

 Kimberly Boudreaux
 Assistant to the Dean   Administrative Analyst

 

 SCI 127
 kimberly.boudreaux@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4804

 Van Huynh pic

 
 Van Huynh
 College Curriculum and
 Reseach Analyst

 DH 08
 van.huynh01@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4873

 spartan

 Emily Lane
 Director of Development

 
 emily.j.lane@sjsu.edu
 408-924-1145

 Jamie pic

 Jamie Alea
 Director, College of Science   Advising Center

 
 DH 215
 jamie.alea@sjsu.edu
 408-924-6953

 spartan

 
 Larry Young
 Operations Manager,
 Animal Care Facility

 lawrence.young@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4929

 Stan pic

Stan Vaughn
Manager,
Instructional and Reserach Facility

stanley.vaughn@sjsu.edu
408-924-4808 

spartan

Cathy Kozak
Network Analyst

cathy.kozak@sjsu.edu
408-924-5195

Randy pic

Randy Kirchner
Safety Coordinator

randy.kirchner@sjsu.edu
408-924-5004

 

Department Contacts

For information on departments within the College of Science, please contact the departments.