Faculty Directory

Secondary Education Faculty

 

Katya Karathanos Aguilar
Associate Professor, Internship Program Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 323
Phone: (408) 924-3770
Email: katya.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Roberta Ahlquist
Professor
Sweeney Hall 321
Phone: (408) 924-3735
Email: roberta.ahlquist@sjsu.edu

Louise Bernbaum
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  louise.bernbaum@sjsu.edu

Dino Certa
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  certad@comcast.net

Kara Ireland D'Ambrosio
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: kara.irelandd'ambrosio@sjsu.edu

Gene Dorsa
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: cleen63@aol.com

Steven Drouin
Instructor, Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 436
Email: steven.drouin@sjsu.edu

Brent Duckor
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3342
Email: brent.duckor@sjsu.edu

Lara Ervin-Kassab
Trio Project Coordinator, Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 421
Email:  lara.ervin@sjsu.edu

Mark Felton
Professor
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: (408) 924-3755
Email:mark.felton@sjsu.edu 

Floyd Hurndon
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: floydbhurndon@aol.com

Resa Kelly
Associate Professor, Interim Chair
Sweeney Hall 300
Email:  resa.kelly@sjsu.edu

Sydney Marsh
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 421
Email:  sydney.marsh@sjsu.edu

Nicole Ramos-Beban
Instructor
Sweeney Hall 324
Email: nicky.ramosbeban@sjsu.edu  

Rita Tracy
Instructor, Clinical Field Experience Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 438
Email:  rita.tracy@sjsu.edu

Susan Trimingham
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: susan.trimingham@sjsu.edu

 

Subject Area Faculty and Advisers

Please follow this link for Subject Area Faculty and Advisers