Faculty Directory

Single Subject Credential Program Faculty

 

Patty Swanson
CHAIR 
Sweeney Hall 306
Phone: (408) 924-3769
Email:  patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu

 
Katya Aguilar
Professor, Internship Program Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 323
Phone: (408) 924-3770
Email: katya.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Louise Bernbaum
Supervisor
Email: louise.bernbaum@sjsu.edu

Elaine Chin
Professor
Sweeney Hall 223
Phone: (408) 924-3611
Email: elaine.y.chin@sjsu.edu


Kristy Cross 

Supervisor
Email: kristy.cross@sjsu.edu


Brent Duckor
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3342
Email: brent.duckor@sjsu.edu


Mark Felton
Professor
Sweeney Hall 339
Phone: (408) 924-3745
Email: mark.felton@sjsu.edu

Maryann Haggerty
Supervisor
Email: maryann.haggerty@sjsu.edu


Carrie Holmberg
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3734

Email: carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu


Floyd Hurndon

Supervisor
Email: floydbhurndon@aol.com


Kara Ireland D'Ambrosio

Student Teacher Placement Coordinator / Supervisor 
Music 203
Email: kara.irelanddambrosio@sjsu.edu


Lara Kassab
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 421
Phone: (408) 924-4091
Email:  lara.ervin@sjsu.edu


Roxana Marachi
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 337
Phone: (408) 924-3747
Email:  roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu


Ralph McKay
Supervisor
Email: ralph.mckay@sjsu.edu

 
Eduardo Munoz-Munoz
Lecturer
Sweeney Hall 439
Phone: (408) 924-3771
Email:  eduardo.munoz-munoz@sjsu.edu

 
Paula Oakes
Single Subject Credential Program Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 300
Phone: (408) 924-1830
Email:  paula.oakes@sjsu.edu


Luis Poza
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 322
Phone: (408) 924-3646
Email:  luis.poza@sjsu.edu


Rosalinda Quintanar
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 415
Phone: (408) 924-3637
Email:  rosalinda.quintanar@sjsu.edu


Heather Schlaman
Supervisor
Email:heather.schlaman@sjsu.edu


David Whitenack 
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 415
Phone: (408) 924-3637
Email:  daivid.whitenack@sjsu.edu

 

Subject Area Faculty and Advisers

Please follow this link for Subject Area Faculty and Advisers