Faculty Directory

Secondary Education Faculty

Roberta Ahlquist
Professor
Sweeney Hall 321
Phone: (408) 924-3735
Email: roberta.ahlquist@sjsu.edu

Louise Bernbaum
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  louise.bernbaum@sjsu.edu

Dino Certa
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  certad@comcast.net

Gene Dorsa
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: cleen63@aol.com

Brent Duckor
Assistant Professor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3342
Email: brent.duckor@sjsu.edu

Mark Felton
Professor
Sweeney Hall 300
Phone: (408) 924-3755
Email:mark.felton@sjsu.edu

Carrie Holmberg
Instructor, Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 436
Email:  carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu 

Katya Karathanos
Associate Professor, Internship Program Coordinator
Sweenay Hall 323
Phone: (408) 924-3770
Email: katya.karathanos@sjsu.edu

Sydney Marsh
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  sydney.marsh@sjsu.edu

Nicole Ramos-Beban
Instructor, Clinical Field Experience Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 324
Email: nicky.ramosbeban@sjsu.edu  

Rebekah Sidman-Taveau
Instructor
Sweeney Hall 324
Email:  rebekah.sidmantaveau@sjsu.edu

Wendy Thowdis
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  wendy.thowdis@sjsu.edu

Rita Tracy
Instructor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  rita.tracy@sjsu.edu

 

Subject Area Faculty and Advisers

Please follow this link for Subject Area Faculty and Advisers