Faculty Directory

Single Subject Credential Program Faculty

 

Patty Swanson
Interim Chair 
Sweeney Hall 306
Phone: (408) 924-3769
Email:  patricia.swanson@sjsu.edu

 

Katya Aguilar
Associate Professor, Internship Program Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 323
Phone: (408) 924-3770
Email: katya.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Kristy Cross 
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 305
Phone: (408) 924-3771
Email: kristy.cross@sjsu.edu

 

Marcela De Souza 
Lecturer
Sweeney Hall 439
Phone: (408) 924-3772
Email: marcela.desouza@sjsu.edu


Gene Dorsa

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: cleen63@aol.com

 

Brent Duckor
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3342
Email: brent.duckor@sjsu.edu


Mark Felton
Professor
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: (408) 924-3755
Email: mark.felton@sjsu.edu

Carrie Holmberg
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 436
Email: carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu


Floyd Hurndon

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: floydbhurndon@aol.com

Kara Ireland D'Ambrosio

Supervisor / Student Teacher Placement Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: kara.irelanddambrosio@sjsu.edu

Lara Kassab
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 421
Phone: (408) 924-4091
Email:  lara.ervin@sjsu.edu

 

Roxana Marachi
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 337
Phone: (408) 924-3729
Email:  roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu

 

Eduardo Munoz-Munoz
Lecturer
Sweeney Hall 439
Phone: (408) 924-3771
Email:  eduardo.munoz-munoz@sjsu.edu

 

Nicky Ramos-Beban 
Lecturer 
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: (408) 924-3734
Email:  nicky.ramosbeban@sjsu.edu


Rita Tracy
Single Subject Credential Program Coordinator
Clinical Field Experience Coordinator
Instructor
Sweeney Hall 300
Phone: (408) 924-1830
Email:  rita.tracy@sjsu.edu

 

David Whitenack 
Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 415
Phone: (408) 924-3637
Email:  daivid.whitenack@sjsu.edu

 

Subject Area Faculty and Advisers

Please follow this link for Subject Area Faculty and Advisers