Faculty Directory

Secondary Education Faculty

 

Katya Aguilar
Associate Professor, Internship Program Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 323
Phone: (408) 924-3770
Email: katya.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Roberta Ahlquist
Professor
Sweeney Hall 321
Phone: (408) 924-3735
Email: roberta.ahlquist@sjsu.edu


Louise Bernbaum

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email:  louise.bernbaum@sjsu.edu


Gene Dorsa

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: cleen63@aol.com


Steven Drouin

Instructor, Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: TBD
Email: steven.drouin@sjsu.edu


Brent Duckor

Associate Professor
Sweeney Hall 436
Phone: (408) 924-3342
Email: brent.duckor@sjsu.edu


Lara Ervin-Kassab

Trio Project Coordinator, Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 421
Phone: (408) 924-4091
Email:  lara.ervin@sjsu.edu


Mark Felton

Professor
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: (408) 924-3755
Email: mark.felton@sjsu.edu


Kelly Glover

Instructor
Sweeney Hall 323
Cell Phone: (408) 924-1797
Email: k.glover@sjsu.edu


Lynda Heiden
Interim Chair
Sweeney Hall 300
Phone: (408) 924-1830
Email:  lynda.heiden@sjsu.edu

Carrie Holmberg
Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 436
Email: carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu


Floyd Hurndon

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: floydbhurndon@aol.com

Kara Ireland D'Ambrosio

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 301
Email: kara.irelandd'ambrosio@sjsu.edu


Sydney Marsh

Supervisor
Sweeney Hall 421
Phone: (408) 924-4078
Email:  sydney.marsh@sjsu.edu


Nicole Ramos-Beban

Instructor
Sweeney Hall 324
Phone: (408) 924-3734
Email: nicky.ramosbeban@sjsu.edu  


Rita Tracy

Instructor, Clinical Field Experience Coordinator
Sweeney Hall 438
Phone: (408) 924-4067
Email:  rita.tracy@sjsu.edu

 

Subject Area Faculty and Advisers

Please follow this link for Subject Area Faculty and Advisers