Main Content

WASC Review Steering Committee Membership

  • Anagnos, Thalia: Professor Civil and Environmental Engineering
    Phone: 408-924-5190 Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 161-0030
    Email: tanagnos@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2444.
  • Branz, Steve: Professor Chemistry
    Phone: 408-924-4999 Bldg/Room/Zip: SCI 166-0101
    Email: branz@jupiter.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-4945.
  • Cooper, Robert: Associate Vice President Undergrad Studies
    Office Phone: 408-924-2447 Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 159 - 0030 
    Email: rocooper@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2444
  • Dewitz, Sandra: Associate Vice President Institutional Planning & Academic Resources
    Phone: 408-924-2470 Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 163-0023
    Email: sdewitz@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2469
  • Donoho, Miriam: Professor Marketing/Decision Sciences
    Phone: 408-924-1346 Bldg/Room/Zip: BT 760-0069 
    Email: donoho@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-3445
  • Drabble, Laurie: Associate Professor, Social Work
    Phone 408-924-5836, Bldg/Room/Zip: WSQ 215E - 0124,
    Email: ldrabble@sjsu.edu, Fax (408) 924-5892
  • Evans, Gail: Interim Associate Dean Undergrad Studies
    Office Phone: 408-924-2447 Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 159-0030 
    Email: gevans@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2444
  • Fimbel, Nancie: Assoc Dean, Academic & Undergrad Studies Business, College of
    Phone: 408-924-3411 Bldg/Room/Zip: BT 950-0065
    Email: fimbel_n@cob.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-3419.
  • Gorney-Moreno, Mary: Jo Associate Vice President Academic Technology
    Phone: 408-924-7405 Bldg/Room/Zip: IRC 208-0026
    Email: mj.gorney-moreno@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2657.
  • Marota, Cindy: Director, Disability Resource Center
    Phone: 408-924-6000, Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 110-0168,
    Email: cindy@drc.sjsu.edu, Fax: 408-924-5999
  • Nellen, Annette: Professor Accounting & Finance
    Phone: 408-924-3508 Bldg/Room/Zip: BT 955-0066
    Email: anellen@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-3463.
  • Novak, Mark: AVP/Dean International and Extended Studies
    Phone: 408-924-2655 Bldg/Room/Zip: 210 N. Fourth Street 3rd Fl-0135
    Email: mnovak@cemail.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2616.
  • Pesek, Joseph: Professor Chemistry
    Phone: 408-924-4950 Bldg/Room/Zip: DH 501-0101
    Email: pesek@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-4945.
  • Poole, Dorothy: Director of Quality Improvement/Special Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance
    Phone: 408-924-1524 Bldg/Room/Zip: SSC 535-0006
    Email: dorothy.poole@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-1515.
  • Roe, Kathleen: Professor, Health Science
    Phone 408-924-2976, Bldg/Room/Zip: MH 407-0052
    Email: kmroe@casa.sjsu.edu, Fax: 408-924-2979
  • Rose, Marshall: Associate Vice President Enrollment Services
    Phone: 408-924-2550 Bldg/Room/Zip: SSC 325-0011
    Email: marshall.rose@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2050.
  • Saffold, ST.: Associate Vice President for Campus Life Vice President for Student Affairs
    Phone: 408-924-1164 Bldg/Room/Zip: ADM 218-0031 
    Email: ssaffold@sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-5883
  • Shifflett, Bethany: Professor Human Performance
    Phone: 408-924-3016 Bldg/Room/Zip: SPXC 216A-0054 Email: bshiffle@email.sjsu.edu
    Email: bshifflett@geolog.com Fax: 408-924-3053.
  • Sigler, Carmen: Dean Humanities & The Arts, College of
    Phone: 408-924-4300 Bldg/Room/Zip: WSQ 120-0088 
    Email: msigler@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-4365.
  • Stacks, Pamela: Professor & Chair Chemistry
    Phone: 408-924-5003 Bldg/Room/Zip: DH 518-0101
    Email: pstacks@jupiter.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-4945.
  • Sutton, Laura: Administrative Assistant Aerospace Studies (AFROTC)
    Phone: 408-924-2929 Bldg/Room/Zip: IS 223 - 0051
    Email: lsutton@casa.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-2962
  • Von Till, Beth: Director of Communication Studies Lab; Lecturer Communication Studies
    Phone: 408-924-5384 Bldg/Room/Zip: HGH 216-0112
    Email: mvontill@email.sjsu.edu Fax: 408-924-5396
  • Yarnold, Dave: Executive Editor San Jose Mercury News
    Phone: 408-920-5254
    Email: DYarnold@sjmercury.com