Meeting Materials

Senate Meeting

May 14, 2018

4-5 p.m., Engr. 285/287

Chair - Dr. Stefan Frazier


Senate Agenda

• Senate Agenda for May 14, 2018


Consent Calendar 

Consent Calendar of May 14, 2018


Senate Officer Nominating Statements


Chair of the Curriculum and Research Committee

Wynn Schultz-Krohn

Brandon White


Associate Vice Chair of the Senate

Shannon Rose Riley


Chair of the Instruction and Student Affairs Committee

Laura Sullivan-Green

• Alaric Trousdale 


Chair of the Professional Standards Committee

Kenneth Peter


Chair of the Organization and Government Committee

Bethany Shifflett


CSU Statewide Representative to the Executive Committee

James Lee

Mark Van Selst


Faculty at Large to the Executive Committee

James Lee

Roxanna Marachi

Mark Van Selst

Brandon White