SFS Units

New Units Image test01

www.sjsu.edu/sfs

Email: success-office@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2707
Location: CL 105
View Events
Facebook: SJSUSuccess
Twitter: @SJSUSuccess
Instagram: @SJSUSuccess

Stacy Gleixner AVP stacy.gleixner@sjsu.edu 408-924-2706

www.sjsu.edu/aars

Email: academic.advising@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2129
Location: SSC 400
View Staff
View Events
Facebook: SJSU-Advising-Hub

Instagram: @sjsuadvisinghub

Twitter: @sjsuadvisinghub

Cindy Kato Director cindy.kato@sjsu.edu 408-924-1537

www.sjsu.edu/cfd

Email: cfd@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2303
Location: IRC 213

Amy Strage Amy Strage Director amy.strage@sjsu.edu 408-924-3715

www.sjsu.edu/ccll

Email: community.learning@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-3540
Location: CL 203
View Staff
View Events
Facebook: CCLL.SJSU
Twitter: @SJSUCCLL 
Instagram: @SJSUCCLL

Andrea Tully Community Engagement & Project Coordinator andrea.tully@sjsu.edu 408-924-5440
Elena Klaw Professor elena.klaw@sjsu.edu 408-6961

cucsj.org

Email: admin@cucsj.org
Phone: (408) 297-3301
Location: CL 203
View Staff
View Events
Facebook: cucsj
Twitter: @cucsjsu
Instagram: @cucsjsu
YouTube: CommUniverCity

Dayana Salazar Professor dayana.salazar@sjsu.edu 408-924-5441
Katherine Cushing Professor katherine.cushing@sjsu.edu 408-924-6951

View Events

Tom Reisz Program Manager tom.reisz@sjsu.edu 408-924-3221

www.sjsu.edu/ecampus

Email: ecampus@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2337
Location: IRC 206

Jennifer Redd Jennifer Redd Director jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu 408-924-2734
 

peerconnections.sjsu.edu

Email: peerconnections@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2587
Location: SSC 600

Deanna Peck Deanna Peck Director deanna.peck@sjsu.edu 408-924-2181


Eileen Daley Eileen Daley Director eileen.daley@sjsu.edu 408-924-1692

View Events
 

Tom Reisz Program Manager tom.reisz@sjsu.edu 408-924-3221

www.sjsu.edu/aspire

Email: maria.cruz@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2540
Location: SSC 518

Maria Elena Cruz Maria Elena Cruz Director maria.cruz@sjsu.edu 408-924-2539

www.sjsu.edu/mcnair

Email: maria.cruz@sjsu.edu
Phone: (408) 924-2540
Location: SSC 518
View Staff
View Events
Facebook: SJSUMcNairProgram

Maria Elena Cruz Maria Elena Cruz Director maria.cruz@sjsu.edu 408-924-2539