SFS Staff

SFS_OrgChart

SFS Units

Unit Directory Link Email Phone Number Location

SFS Main Office

success-office@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2707 CL 105

E-Campus

ecampus@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2337 IRC 206

Aspire

jslater@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2540   SSC 518

Mcnair

 jslater@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2540   SSC 518

Academic Advising and Retention Services

academic.advising@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2129  SSC

Center for Community Learning and Leadership

community.learning@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-3540  CL 203

Peer Connections

 peerconnections@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2587  SSC 600

Center for Faculty Development

cfd@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-2303  -

Student Athlete Success Services

 eileen.daley@sjsu.edu  (408) 924-1200  -

Developmental Studies

developmentalstudies@sjsu.edu  -  -

Early Start

earlystart@sjsu.edu   -

CommUniverCity

admin@cucsj.org  (408) 297-3301  Location

 

SFS Staff

  Name Department - Title Contact
Stacy Stacy Gleixner SFS - AVP

stacy.gleixner@sjsu.edu

408-924-2706

 Deanna Deanna Peck Peer Connections - Acad. Suc. Svcs Prog. Director

deanna.peck@sjsu.edu

408-924-2181

 Staff Andrei Ingalla  SFS - Academic Advising Systems Analyst

andrei.ingalla@sjsu.edu

408-924-7046 

 Staff Teresa De La Cruz  SFS - Lead Evaluator/Transfer Credit Advisor

teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu

408-924-8972

 Staff Elliott Ulrick  SFS - Student Assistant

elliott.ulrick@sjsu.edu

408-924-2713

 Staff Colton Davis SFS - Student Assistant 

colton.davis@sjsu.edu

408-924-2713

 Staff Cindy Kato AARS - Director

cindy.kato@sjsu.edu

408-924-1537

 Staff Eileen Daley  Student-Athlete Academic Svcs - Director

eileen.daley@sjsu.edu

408-924-1692

Staff Jennifer Redd E-Campus - Director

jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu

408-924-2734

 Staff Lisa Oliver Counselor Education - Associate Professor 

lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu

408-924-1684

 Staff Rita Manning Philosophy - Professor

rita.manning@sjsu.edu

408-924-4219

Staff Tom Reisz Early Assessment Program - Coordinator 

tom.reisz@sjsu.edu

408-924-3221

 Staff Michael Fallon  Ctr for Comm Lrng & Ldrship - Director

michael.fallon@sjsu.edu

408-924-5440

 Staff Dayana Salazar Urban & Regional Planning - Professor

dayana.salazar@sjsu.edu

408-924-5441

Staff Katherine Cushing  Urban & Regional Planning - Professor

katherine.cushing@sjsu.edu

408-924-6951

Staff Peggy Arana  Ctr for Comm Lrng & Ldrship - Admin Support Coord II 

 peggy.arana@sjsu.edu

408-924-3540