SFS Staff

Dr. Stacy GleixnerDr. Stacy Gleixner
Student and Faculty Success - Interim AVP
408-924-2706
stacy.gleixner@sjsu.edu
Deanna PeckDeanna Peck
Peer Connections - Acad. Suc. Svcs Prog. Director
408-924-2181
deanna.peck@sjsu.edu
Rika HacheRika Hache
Student and Faculty Success - SFS Specialist
408-924-2707
rika.hache@sjsu.edu
Andrei IngallaAndrei Ingalla
Student and Faculty Success - Academic Advising Systems Analyst
408-924-7046
andrei.ingalla@sjsu.edu
Teresa De La CruzTeresa De La Cruz
Student and Faculty Success - Lead Evaluator/Transfer Credit Advisor
408-924-8972
teresa.delacruz@sjsu.edu
Elliott UlrickElliott Ulrick
Student and Faculty Success - Student Assistant
408-924-2713
elliott.ulrick@sjsu.edu
Colton  DavisColton  Davis
Student and Faculty Success - Student Assistant
 408-924-2713
 colton.davis@sjsu.edu
Cindy KatoCindy Kato
Acad Advising & Retention Svcs - Director
408-924-1537
cindy.kato@sjsu.edu
Eileen DaleyEileen Daley
Student-Athlete Academic Svcs - Director
408-924-1692
eileen.daley@sjsu.edu
Jennifer ReddJennifer Redd
E-Campus - Director
408-924-2734
jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu
Lisa OliverLisa Oliver
Counselor Education - Associate Professor
408-924-1684
lisa.oliver@sjsu.edu
Rita ManningRita Manning
Philosophy - Professor
408-924-4219
rita.manning@sjsu.edu
 Tom Reisz Tom Reisz
Early Assessment Program - Coordinator
 408 924-3221
 tom.reisz@sjsu.edu
 Michael Fallon Michael Fallon
Ctr for Comm Lrng & Ldrship - Director
408 924-5440 
 michael.fallon@sjsu.edu
 Dayana Salazar Dayana Salazar
Urban & Regional Planning - Professor
 408 924-5441
 dayana.salazar@sjsu.edu
 Katherine Cushing Katherine Cushing
Environmental Studies - Professor
408 924-6951 
 katherine.cushing@sjsu.edu
 Peggy Arana Peggy Arana
Ctr for Comm Lrng & Ldrship - Admin Support Coord II
 408 924-3540
 peggy.arana@sjsu.edu