Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


 

Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

 

Stephanie Romero
Department Analyst
408-924-6882

 

 

 

Kelly Quach
Student Assistant 
MWF 1pm-5pm, TR 8am-12pm
408-924-6880

Nikita Agarwal
Student Assistant         
MWF 8am-12pm, TR 1pm-5pm
408-924-6880


Faculty Contact and Office Hours Fall 2017

Spring 2017 Faculty  Office Hours Office  Email Phone Number
Basu, Anuradha M 3:00-4:00 PM BT 556 anu.basu@sjsu.edu 924-3593
Dunn-Jensen, Linda TR 12:45-1:15PM
W 4:45-5:45PM & by appt
BT 452 linda.dunn-jensen@sjsu.edu 924-3318
Francis,Steven M TR 6:30-7:30AM & by appt BT 557 steven.francis@sjsu.edu Email only
Gupta, Praveen T 4:30-5:30PM BT 353 praveen.gupta@sjsu.edu 408-924-3524
Kothari, Tanvi T 1:15-1:45PM
R 2:15-2:45PM
BT 463 tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu 924-3577
Lee, Seung Jun T 3:00PM-4:30PM & by appt BT 363 seungjun.lee@sjsu.edu 924-5968
Lim, Christopher MW 9:00-10:00AM & by appt BT 450D christopher.lim@sjsu.edu 924-6890
Loomba,Arvinder  30 min. before/after class
in LBC and online
BT 657 arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu 924-3578
Makani, Bobbi W 7:00-7:30AM & by appt BT 452 bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu 924-3302
Musgrave Jr,Alvin W MW 3:30-4:30PM BT 353 william.musgrave@sjsu.edu 924-8024
Naroola,Gurmeet R 4:00-6:00 PM BT 557 gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu 924-1068
Osland, Joyce T 9:00-10:00AM BT 360 joyce.osland@sjsu.edu 924-3583
Pollard,Rolanda P M 3:00-4:00 PM, TR 4:00-5:45 PM & by appt BT 664 rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu 924-3502
Pruthi,Sarika TR 8:00-9:00AM BT 462 sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu 924-6540
Pundoor, Guru R 8:45-9:45PM BT 557 guru.pundoor@sjsu.edu 924-3648
Qi,Xiaoying R 2:00-3:00 PM or by appt BT 450D sharon.qi@sjsu.edu 924-6886
Quan,Xiaohong MW 4:15-5:00 PM BT 459 xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu 924-3542
Ramakrishnan, Sreekanth W 2:00-3:00PM & by appt BT 353 sreekanth.ramakrishnan@sjsu.edu 924-1794
Reade, Carol T 12:00-1:00PM & by appt BT 361 carol.reade@sjsu.edu 924-1343
Salstrom, Roger T 9:00-9:30AM, 2:00-3:00PM BT 353 roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu 408-924-3538
Semenov,Alexey TR 9:20-10:05 AM BT 461 alexey.semenov@sjsu.edu 924-6820
Shi, Tianqin M 3:00-3:30PM,
W 4:00-4:30PM
BT 465 tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu 924-8443
Shirley,Thomas A T 1:00-2:45PM & by appt BT 557 thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu 924-8032
Song, Ju Myung MW 12:00-1:00PM BT 451 jumyung.song@sjsu.edu 408-924-5574
Sung,Jongwook M 8:45-9:45PM & by appt BT 452 jon.sung@sjsu.edu 924-6889
Van Hooff,Walter C T 3:30-4:30PM & by appt BT 450D walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu 924-6886
Yang, Inae T/TH 1:20pm-2:20pm and/or by appointment BT 452 inae.yang@sjsu.edu 924-3878
Zhou, Ming TR 2:00-3:30PM,
3:30-5:00PM & by appt
BT 464 ming.zhou@sjsu.edu 924-3572
Zhou, Shu W 10:30AM-12:00PM BT 458 shu.zhou@sjsu.edu 924-3571