Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


 

Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

 

Stephanie Romero
Department Analyst
408-924-6882

 

 

 

Kelly Quach
Student Assistant 
MWF 1pm-5pm, TR 8am-12pm
408-924-6880

Nikita Agarwal
Student Assistant         
MWF 8am-12pm, TR 1pm-5pm
408-924-6880


Faculty Contact and Office Hours Fall 2017

Basu, Anuradha
BT 556
924-3593
M 3:00-4:00 PM
anu.basu@sjsu.edu

Dunn-Jensen, Linda
BT 452
924-3318
TR 12:45-1:15PM 
W 4:45-5:45 PM & by appt
linda.dunn-jensen@sjsu.edu

Francis, Steven M
BT 557
Email only
TR 6:30-7:30 AM & by appt
steven.francis@sjsu.edu

Gupta, Praveen
BT 353
924-3524
T 4:30-5:30 PM
praveen.gupta@sjsu.edu

Kothari, Tanvi
BT 463
924-3577
T 1:15-1:45 PM 
R 2:15-2:45 PM
tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu

Lee, Seung Jun
BT 363
924-5968
T 3:00 PM-4:30 PM & by appt
seungjun.lee@sjsu.edu

Lim, Christopher
BT 450D
924-6890
MW 9:00-10:00 AM & by appt
christopher.lim@sjsu.edu

Loomba, Arvinder 
BT 657
924-3578
30 min. before/after class
in LBC and online
arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu

Makani, Bobbi
BT 452
924-3302
W 7:00-7:30 AM & by appt
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu

Musgrave Jr, Alvin W
BT 353
924-8024
MW 3:30-4:30 PM
william.musgrave@sjsu.edu

Naroola, Gurmeet
BT 557
924-1068
R 4:00-6:00 PM
gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu

Osland, Joyce
BT 360
924-3583     
T 9:00-10:00 AM
joyce.osland@sjsu.edu

Pollard, Rolanda P
BT 664
924-3502
M 3:00-4:00 PM, TR 4:00-5:45 PM & by appt
rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu

Pruthi, Sarika
BT 462    
924-6540
TR 8:00-9:00 AM     
sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu

Pundoor, Guru
BT 557
924-3648
R 8:45-9:45 PM
guru.pundoor@sjsu.edu

Qi, Xiaoying
BT 450D
924-6886
R 2:00-3:00 PM or by appt
sharon.qi@sjsu.edu

Quan, Xiaohong
BT 459
924-3542
MW 4:15-5:00 PM
xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu

Ramakrishnan, Sreekanth
BT 353
924-1794
W 2:00-3:00 PM & by appt
sreekanth.ramakrishnan@sjsu.edu

Reade, Carol
BT 361
924-1343
T 12:00-1:00 PM & by appt
carol.reade@sjsu.edu

Salstrom, Roger
BT 353
924-3538
T 9:00-9:30 AM, 2:00-3:00 PM
roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu

Semenov, Alexey
BT 461
924-6820
TR 9:20-10:05 AM
alexey.semenov@sjsu.edu

Shi, Tianqin
BT 465
924-8443
M 3:00-3:30 PM 
W 4:00-4:30 PM
tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu

Shirley,Thomas A
BT 557
924-8032
T 1:00-2:45 PM & by appt
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu

Song, Ju Myung
BT 451
924-5574
MW 12:00-1:00 PM
jumyung.song@sjsu.edu

Sung, Jongwook
BT 452
924-6889
M 8:45-9:45 PM & by appt
jon.sung@sjsu.edu

Van Hooff, Walter C
BT 450D
924-6886
T 3:30-4:30 PM & by appt
walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu

Yang, Inae
BT 452
924-3878
TR 1:20 PM-2:20 PM and/or by appt
inae.yang@sjsu.edu

Zhou, Ming
BT 464
924-3572
TR 2:00-3:30 PM, 3:30-5:00 PM & by appt
ming.zhou@sjsu.edu

Zhou, Shu
BT 458
924-3571
W 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
shu.zhou@sjsu.edu