Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


 

Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

  

Justine Jang
Student Assistant 
MTWRF 8:00am-12pm
408-924-6880
 

Glydel Solatan
Student Assistant
MTRF 1pm-5pm
408-924-6880
 

Nikita Agarwal
Student Assistant
W 8am-12pm
408-924-6880


Faculty Contact and Office Hours Spring 2018

Ashley, Michael
T 4:30-5:30
BT 557
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu
408-924-3128

Basu, Anuradha
M 3:00-4:00pm
BT 556
anu.basu@sjsu.edu
408-924-3593

Bennet, Steven D
BT 554
steven.bennet@sjsu.edu
408-924-2692

Francis, Steven M
TTH 6:45-7:30
BT 557
steven.francis@sjsu.edu
Email only

Gupta, Praveen K
TH 4:30-5:30
BT 353
praveen.gupta@sjsu.edu
408-924-3524

Lee, Seung Jun
M 1:30-2:30
BT 363
seungjun.lee@sjsu.edu
408-924-5968

Lim, Christopher
MW 10:30-11:30
BT 450D
christopher.lim@sjsu.edu
408-924-6890

Loomba, Arvinder S
W 5:00-6:00pm
BT 657
Arvinder.Loomba@sjsu.edu
408-924-3578

Makani, Bobbi 
W 7:00-7:30am
BT 452
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
408-924-3302

Musgrave Jr, Alvin 
MW 3:30-4:30
BT 353
william.musgrave@sjsu.edu
408-924-8024

Naroola, Gurmeet
BT 557
gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu
408-924-1068

No, Yeonji
M 1:15-2:25
BT 656
yeonji.no@sjsu.edu
408-924-8038

Osland, Joyce
T 9-10am
BT 360
joyce.osland@sjsu.edu
408-924-3583

Pollard, Rolanda 
MTH 2:00-2:45 TW 3:00-5:45
BT 664
rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu
408-924-3502

Pundoor, Guru
Thursdays after class or by appointment
BT 557
guru.pundoor@sjsu.edu
408-924-3648

Pruthi, Sarika
MW 8-9am
BT 462
sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu
408-924-6540

Qi, Xiaoying
TH 12:00-1:00
BT 450D
sharon.qi@sjsu.edu
408-924-6886

Quan, Xiaohong
BT 459
xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu
408-924-3542

Ramakrishnan, Sreekanth
T 2:00-3:00pm
BT 353
sreekanth.ramakrishnan@sjsu.edu
408-924-1794

Salstrom, Roger 
BT 353
roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu
408-924-3538

Semenov, Alexey
MW 2:00-2:45
BT 461
alexey.semenov@sjsu.edu
408-924-6820

Shi, Tianqin
MW 3:00-3:45
BT 465
tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu
408-924-8443

Shirley, Thomas 
BT 557
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
408-924-8032

Song, Ju Myung
TTH 4:30-5:45
BT 451
jumyung.song@sjsu.edu
408-924-5574

Sung, Jongwook
M 8:45-9:45pm
BT 452
jongwook.sung@sjsu.edu
408-924-6889

Tan, Janet
W 4:00-5:00pm
BT 452
janet.tan@sjsu.edu
408-718-9809

Van Hooff, Walter
TH 2:45-3:45
BT 450D
walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu
408-924-6886

Wells, Pamela
BT 655
pamela.wells@sjsu.edu
408-924-8054

Yang, Inae
MW 4:15-5pm
BT 452
inae.yang@sjsu.edu
408-924-3878

Zhou, Ming
BT 464
ming.zhou@sjsu.edu
408-924-3572

Zhou, Shu
TTH 12:30-1:30
BT 458
shu.zhou@sjsu.edu
408-924-3571