Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

  

Marisela Villarreal
School Analyst
408-924-6882

Quyen Luu
Administrative Coordinator
408-924-6883

Glydel Solatan
Student Assistant

M 8am-5pm
W 8am-12pm
F 8am-11am
408-924-6880

 

Student Assistant
T 8am-5pm
R 8am-12pm
F 1-4pm


 


School of Global Innovation & Leadership
Spring 2019 Office Hours                                            

Ashley, Michael              
W 5:00-6:00pm and by appointment
BT 557  
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu            
408-924-3128

Basu, Anuradha               
M 3:00-4:00pm 
BT 556  
anu.basu@sjsu.edu       
408-924-3593

Bennet, Steven D           
W 4:00-5:00pm
BT 554  
steven.bennet@sjsu.edu            
408-924-2692

Francis, Steven M           
TR 6:45–7:30am, and by appointment   
BT 557  
steven.francis@sjsu.edu              
Email only

Kothari, Tanvi   
M 5:00-5:30pm and 8:45-9:15pm             
BT 463  
tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu
408-924-3577 

Lim, Christopher             
MW 10:30-11:30am and by appointment             
BT 450D              
christopher.lim@sjsu.edu           
408-924-1990

Loomba, Arvinder S       
BUS5-140, Sec. 80, 81, and 82: Held online (per SJSU policy S12-1) Plus by appointment 
BT 657  
arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu        
408-924-3578

Makani, Bobbi D              
T 7:30-8:30am, R 1:30-2:00 pm 
BT 452  
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
408-924-3302

Musgrave Jr, Alvin W    
MW 3:00-4:00pm            
BT 353  
william.musgrave@sjsu.edu      
408-924-8024

Naroola, Gurmeet          
R 4:00-6:00pm  
BT 563  
gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu        
408-924-1068 

Osland, Asbjorn              
MW 3:30-4:15pm            
BT 453  
asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu            
408-924-3574

Osland, Joyce   
W 4:45-5:45pm and by appointment      
BT 360  
joyce.osland@sjsu.edu
408-924-3583

Pollard, Rolanda P          
MW 4:30-6:00pm, T 1:45-2:45pm & by appointment      
BT 664
rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu
408-924-3502

Pruthi, Sarika    
MW 8:00-9:00am and by appointment  
BT 462  
sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu
408-924-6540

Qi, Xiaoying      
M 1:15-2:00pm and by appointment      
BT 450D               
sharon.qi@sjsu.edu       
408-924-6886

Quan, Xiaohong              
M 2:45-3:45pm 
BT 459  
xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu            
408-924-3542

Reade, Carol     
M 12:00-1:00pm and by appointment   
BT 361  
carol.reade@sjsu.edu   
408-924-1343

Salstrom, Roger L            
R 2:00-3:00 pm
BT 353  
roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu            
408-924-3538

Semenov, Alexey           
MW 8:00 am – 8:45 am or by appointment         
BT 461  
alexey.semenov@sjsu.edu         
408-924-6820

Shi, Tianqin       
MW 4:15-5:00pm            
BT 465  
tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu    
408-924-8443

Shirley, Thomas A           
T 1:00-2:45 PM (By Appointment)           
BT 557
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
408-924-8032

Song, Ju Myung
MT 5:30-6:00pm              
BT 363  
jumyung.song@sjsu.edu             
408-924-5574

Sung, Jongwook              
M 8:45–9:45pm or by appointment        
BT 452  
jongwook.sung@sjsu.edu           
408-924-6889

Tan, Janet          
M 10:30-11:30am, T 3:00-4:00pm, and by appointment
BT 452  
janet.tan@sjsu.edu       
408-924-3123

Van Hooff, Walter          
R 3:15-4:15 pm
BT 450D               
walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu         
408-924-6886

Yang, Inae          
W 1:15-1:45pm
BT 452  
inae.yang@sjsu.edu      
408-924-3878

Zhou, Ming        
TBD       
BT 464  
ming.zhou@sjsu.edu    
408-924-3572

Zhou, Shu           
MW 11:00am-12:00pm 
BT 458  
shu.zhou@sjsu.edu       
408-924-3571