Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

  

Marisela Villarreal
School Analyst
408-924-6882

Quyen Luu
Administrative Coordinator
408-924-6883

Glydel Solatan
Student Assistant

M 8am-5pm
W 8am-12pm
F 8am-11am
408-924-6880

Alex Belarmino
Student Assistant
T 8am-5pm
R 8am-12pm
F 1-4pm 


Fall 2019 Office Hours                                                                                                                      

Ashley, Michael
W 5:00-6:00 PM and by appointment     
BT 557  
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu            
924-3128                                                       

Basu, Anuradha
M 3:00-4:00 PM               
BT 556  
anu.basu@sjsu.edu       
924-3593                                             

Bennet, Steven
By appointment              
BT 554  
steven.bennet@sjsu.edu            
924-2692                                                                             

Francis, Steven
TR 6:45-7:30 AM and by appointment   
BT 557  
steven.francis@sjsu.edu              
Email only                                                          

Gupta, Praveen
TR 4:30-5:30 PM or by appointment only              
BT353   
praveen.gupta@sjsu.edu            
408-429-9782                                                                    

Kothari, Tanvi   
W 3:30-4:15 PM or by appointment        
BT 463  
tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu
924-3577                                                             

Lim, Christopher              
TR 10:30-11:30 AM        
BT 450D              
christopher.lim@sjsu.edu           
924-1990                                             

Loomba, Arvinder           
Online and by appointment        
BT 657  
arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu        
924-3578

Makani, Betty
T 1:30-2:30 PM, R 7:00-7:30 PM and by appointment     
BT 452  
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu              
924-3302                                                             

Musgrave Jr, Alvin W     
MW 3:30-4:30 PM          
BT 353  
william.musgrave@sjsu.edu      
924-8024                                                             

Naroola, Gurmeet           
M 4:00-6:00 PM               
BT 563  
gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu        
924-1068                                                             

Osland, Asbjorn
W 4:00-5:45 PM              
BT 453  
asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu            
924-3574                                                             

Osland, Joyce    
W 12:30-2:30 PM            
BT 360  
joyce.osland@sjsu.edu
924-3583                                             

Pollard, Rolanda              
MW 9:45-11:45 AM & by appointment  
BT 664  
rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu           
924-3502                                                             

Pruthi, Sarika    
TR 3:15-4:15 PM              
BT 462  
sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu
924-6540                                                             

Qi, Xiaoying       
M 4:15-5:00 PM or by appointment        
BT 450D               
sharon.qi@sjsu.edu       
924-6886                                             

Quan, Xiaohong
MW 2:00-2:30 PM          
BT 459  
xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu            
924-3542                                             

Ramakrishnan, Sreekanth           
M 2:00-3:00 PM               
BT 353  
sreekanth.ramakrishnan@sjsu.edu         
924-1794                                             

Reade, Carol      
W 12:00-1:00 PM and by appointment
BT 361  
carol.reade@sjsu.edu   
924-1343                                             

Salstrom, Roger
TR 2:00-3:00 PM              
BT 353  
roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu            
924-3538                                                             

Shi, Tianqin        
MW 9:45-10:30 AM       
BT 465
tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu    
924-8443                                                             

Shirley, Thomas
T 1:00-2:45 PM & by appointment           
BT 557  
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu            
924-8032                                                             

Song, Ju Myung
T 2:30-3:00 PM
BT 363  
jumyung.song@sjsu.edu             
924-5574                                                             

Sung, Jongwook
MT 2:30-3:00 PM            
BT 452  
jon.sung@sjsu.edu        
924-6889                                                             

Tan, Janet          
M 10:30-11:30 AM, T 9:00-10:00 AM or by appointment
BT 452  
janet.tan@sjsu.edu       
924-3123                                                             

Van Hooff, Walter           
M 10:15-11:15 AM or by appointment  
BT 450D               
walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu         
924-6886                                                             

Wilde, David      
TR 4:30-5:00 PM or by appointment       
BT 557  
david.wilde@sjsu.edu  
924-3163                                                             

Wu, Diana          
M 3:00-5:00 PM or appointment              
BT 451  
yan.wu@sjsu.edu           
924-5574                                                             

Yang, Inae          
M 2:45-4:45 PM and by appointment     
BT 452  
inae.yang@sjsu.edu      
924-3878                                             

Zhou, Ming
M 2:00-3:30 PM               
BT 464  
ming.zhou@sjsu.edu    
924-3572                                             

Zhou, Shu           
MW 11:00-12:00 PM     
BT 458  
shu.zhou@sjsu.edu       
924-3571