Lecturers

Jose Bautista Jose Bautista
Lecturer
408-924-4366
jose.bautista@sjsu.edu
Apryl Berney Apryl Berney
Lecturer
408-924-5750
apryl.berney@sjsu.edu
Erica Boas Erica Boas
Lecturer
408-924-5338
erica.boas@sjsu.edu
Daniel Brook Daniel Brook
Lecturer
408-924-2914
daniel.brook@sjsu.edu
Rachel Bryant-Anderson Rachel Bryant-Anderson
Lecturer
408-924-5336
rachel.bryantanderson@sjsu.edu
Ray Buyco Raymand Buyco
Lecturer
 408-924-5517
raymand.buyco@sjsu.edu
Angela Castillo Angela Castillo
Lecturer
408-924-5593
angela.castillo@sjsu.edu
Soo Choi Soo Ho Choi
Lecturer
408-924-5329
soo.choi@sjsu.edu
Christopher Cox Christopher Cox
Lecturer
408-924-5326
christopher.cox@sjsu.edu
Soma de Bourbon Soma de Bourbon
Lecturer
408-924-7747
soma.debourbon@sjsu.edu
Jason DeHaan Jason DeHaan
Lecturer
408-924-5332
jason.dehaan@sjsu.edu
Tracy DeHaan Tracy DeHaan
Lecturer
408-924-5592
tracy.dehaan@sjsu.edu
Steven Doi Steven Doi
Lecturer
408-924-5597
steven.doi@sjsu.edu
Joel Franks Joel Franks
Lecturer
408-924-5752
joel.franks@sjsu.edu
Susana Gallardo Susana Gallardo
Lecturer
408-924-5739
susana.gallardo@sjsu.edu
Andrew House Andrew House
Lecturer
408-924-5320
andrew.house@sjsu.edu
Andrew House Jensen Jeung
Lecturer
 408-924-5703
jensen.jeung@sjsu.edu
Vince Montes Vince Montes
Lecturer
408-924-5429
vince.montes@sjsu.edu
Stephen Morewitz Stephen Morewitz
Lecturer
408-924-5365
stephen.morewitz@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Julianne Murphy (previously Pekarthy)
Lecturer
408-924-3626
julianne.pekarthy@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Jane Narveson
Lecturer
408-924-5519
jane.narveson@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Janine Nkosi
Lecturer
408-924-3613
janine.nkosi@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Paula Oakes
Lecturer
408-924-5336
paula.oakes@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava María Ochoa
Lecturer
408-924-5591
paula.oakes@sjsu.edu
Mark Pasion Mark Pasion
Lecturer
408-924-5335
mark.pasion@sjsu.edu
Mitra Rokni Mitra Rokni
Lecturer
408-924-5788
mitra.rokni@sjsu.edu
Wendy Thowdis Wendy Thowdis
Lecturer
408-924-5329
wendy.thowdis@sjsu.edu
Wendy Thowdis Michael Vallerga
Lecturer
TBD
michael.vallerga@sjsu.edu