Lecturers

Jose Bautista Jose Bautista
Lecturer
408-924-4336
jose.bautista@sjsu.edu
Apryl Berney Apryl Berney
Lecturer
408-924-5752
apryl.berney@sjsu.edu
Erica Boas Erica Boas
Lecturer
408-924-5338
erica.boas@sjsu.edu
Daniel Brook Daniel Brook
Lecturer
408-924-2914
daniel.brook@sjsu.edu
Rachel Bryant-Anderson Rachel Bryant-Anderson
Lecturer
408-924-5336
rachel.bryantanderson@sjsu.edu
Angela Castillo Angela Castillo
Lecturer
408-924-5593
angela.castillo@sjsu.edu
Soo Choi Soo Choi
Lecturer
408-924-5752
soo.choi@sjsu.edu
Christopher Cox Christopher Cox
Lecturer
408-924-5326
christopher.cox@sjsu.edu
Soma de Bourbon Soma de Bourbon
Lecturer
408-924-5591
soma.debourbon@sjsu.edu
Jason DeHaan Jason DeHaan
Lecturer
408-924-5332
jason.dehaan@sjsu.edu
Tracy DeHaan Tracy DeHaan
Lecturer
408-924-5592
tracy.dehaan@sjsu.edu
Steven Doi Steven Doi
Lecturer
408-924-5597
steven.doi@sjsu.edu
Joel Franks Joel Franks
Lecturer
408-924-5752
joel.franks@sjsu.edu
Susana Gallardo Susana Gallardo
Lecturer
408-924-5739
susana.gallardo@sjsu.edu
Julia Gonzalez-Luna Julia Gonzalez-Luna
Lecturer
408-924-5590
julia.gonzalez-luna@sjsu.edu
Megan Holston Megan Holston
Lecturer
408-924-5335
megan.holston@sjsu.edu
Andrew House Andrew House
Lecturer
408-924-5320
andrew.house@sjsu.edu
Andrew House Derrick Jones
Lecturer
 408-924-5335
derrick.jones@sjsu.edu
Vince Montes Vince Montes
Lecturer
408-924-5429
vince.montes@sjsu.edu
Stephen Morewitz Stephen Morewitz
Lecturer
408-924-5365
stephen.morewitz@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Steve Nava
Lecturer
408-924-2942
steve.nava@sjsu.edu
Steve Nava Melissa Nievera-Lozano
Lecturer
408-924-1750
melissa-ann.nievera-lozano@sjsu.edu
Mark Pasion Mark Pasion
Lecturer
408-924-5335
mark.pasion@sjsu.edu
Mitra Rokni Mitra Rokni
Lecturer
408-924-5788
mitra.rokni@sjsu.edu
Mitra Rokni Alisa Sanchez
Lecturer
408-924-1751
alisa.sanchez@sjsu.edu
Wendy Thowdis Wendy Thowdis
Lecturer
408-924-5329
wendy.thowdis@sjsu.edu
Wendy Thowdis Michael Vallerga
Lecturer
TBD
michael.vallerga@sjsu.edu