Office Hours

Maria Luisa Alaniz

Professor & Social Sciences Undergraduate Advisor
Office: DMH 220
Phone: 408-924-5543
Email: maria.alaniz@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Tanya Bakhru

Assistant Professor
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5744
Email: tanya.bakhru@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Jose Bautista

Lecturer
Office: DMH 216
Phone: 408-924-4336
Email: jose.bautista@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Natalie Boero

Associate Professor
Office: DMH 211
Phone: 408-924-5345
Email: natalie.boero@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: On Sabbatical Leave Spring 2014

Daniel Brook

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-2914
Email: brook@brook.com
Office Hours:

Rachel Bryant-Anderson

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone:
Email: rachel.bryantanderson@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Peter Chua

Associate Professor
Office: DMH 223
Phone: 408-924-5330
Email: peter.chua@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Soo Choi

Lecturer
Office: DMH 238B
Phone: 408-924-5752
Email: soo.choi@sjsu.edu
OfficeHours:

Saul Cohn

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5325
Email: saul.cohn@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Christopher Cox

Lecturer
Office: DMH 210
Phone: 408-924-5326
Email: cj373@hotmail.com
Office Hours:

Soma de Bourbon

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5332
Email: soma.debourbon@sjsu.edu
OfficeHours:

Jason DeHaan

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5329
Email: jason.m.dehaan@gmail.com
Office Hours:

Tracy DeHaan

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5329
Email: tracy.j.dehaan@gmail.com
Office Hours:

Hien Duc Do

Professor & Asian American Studies Coordinator
Office: CL 240
Phone: 408-924-5747
Email: hien.do@sjsu.edu

Steve Doi

Lecturer
Office: DMH 220
Phone: 408-924-5597
Email: steve.doi@sjsu.edu
OfficeHours:

Joel Franks

Lecturer
Office: DMH 238B
Phone: 408-924-5752
Email: joel.franks@sjsu.edu
OfficeHours:

Susana Gallardo

Lecturer
Office: DMH 238A
Phone: 408-924-5739
Email: prof@chicanas.com
OfficeHours:

Carlos Garcia

Associate Professor
Office: DMH 216
Phone: 408-924-5804
Email: carlos.e.garcia@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Shahin Gerami

Professor & Women’s Studies Coordinator
Office: DMH 238A
Phone: 408-924-5740
Email: shahin.gerami@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

John Gomez

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5331
Email: john.gomez@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Amy Leisenring

Associate Professor & Sociology Graduate Major Advisor
Office: DMH 224
Phone: 408-924-5756
Email: amy.leisenring@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Vince Montes

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5329
Email: vince.montes@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Stephen Morewitz

Lecturer
Office: DMH
Phone: 408-924-5365
Email: stephen.morewitz@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Susan Bell Murray

Associate Professor & Sociology Undergraduate Major Advisor
Office: DMH 211
Phone: 408-924-5327
Email: susan.murray@.sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Scott Myers-Lipton

Professor
Office: DMH 210
Phone: 408-924-5761
Email: scott.meyers-lipton@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Steve Nava

Lecturer
Office: DMH 223
Phone: 408-924-2942
Email: steve.nava@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Wendy Ng

Professor & Department Chair
Office: DMH 241
Phone: 408-924-5594
Email: wendy.ng@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: By appointment only

Mark Novak

Professor
Office:
Phone:
Email: mark.novak@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Mark Pasion

Lecturer
Office:
Phone: 408-924-5335
Email: markpasion@att.net
Office Hours:

Mitra Rokni

Lecturer
Office: DMH 222
Phone: 408-924-5788
Email: myth_ra@yahoo.com
Office Hours:

Wendy Rouse

Lecturer
Office: DMH 239
Phone: 408-924-5748
Email: wendy.rouse@sjsu.edu
OfficeHours:

Preston O. Rudy

Assistant Professor
Office: DMH 222
Phone: 408-924-5333
Email: preston.rudy@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Megan Thiele

Assistant Professor
Office: DMH 224
Phone: 408-924-2975
Email: megan.thiele@sjsu.edu
Office Hours:

Alexander Yamato

Professor
Office: DMH 238B
Phone: 408-924-5751
Email: alex.yamato@sjsu.edu
Office Hours: