Lecturers

Lisa Arieta
408.824.5849
lisa.arieta@sjsu.edu

Jodi Barnum
408.924.5838
jodi.barnum@sjsu.edu

Christopher Burkett
408.924.5842
christopher.burkett@sjsu.edu

Mary Jane Conroy
408.924.5849
maryjane.conroy@sjsu.edu

Anna Fimbres-Windley
408.924.5811
anna.fimbreswindley@sjsu.edu

George Fogle
408.924.5838
george.fogle@sjsu.edu

Rachel Ghezzi
408.924.5838
rachel.bull@sjsu.edu

Carey Gil
408.924.5842
carey.gil@sjsu.edu

Barry Goldman-Hall
408.924.5842
barry.goldman-hall@sjsu.edu

Sonja House
408.924.5800
Sonja.House@sjsu.edu

Jennifer Hubbs
408.924.5849
jennifer.hubbs@sjsu.edu

Coleen Kohtz
408.924.5826
coleen.kohtz@sjsu.edu

Francis Krebs
408.924.5831
francis.krebs@sjsu.edu

Yvonne Maxwell
408.924.5838
yvonne.maxwell@sjsu.edu

Misty McNay
408.924.5800
misty.mcnay@sjsu.edu

Lissette Moore-Guerra
408.924.5849
lissette.moore-guerra@sjsu.edu

Fred Prochaska
408.924.5849
fred.prochaska@sjsu.edu

Vivian Silva
408.924.5838
vivian.silva@sjsu.edu

Hyun-a Song
408.924.5826
hyuna.song@sjsu.edu

Charis Stiles
408.924.5849
charis.stiles@sjsu.edu

Glenn Thomas
408.924.5831
glenn.thomas@sjsu.edu