Tenured and Tenure Track Faculty

Emily Bruce
Associate Professor
408-924-5810
emily.bruce@sjsu.edu

Ed Cohen

Professor
408-924-5824
edward.cohen@sjsu.edu

Amy D'Andrade
Professor
408-924-5830
amy.d'andrade@sjsu.edu

Sadhna Diwan
Professor
408-924-5839
sadhna.diwan@sjsu.edu

Laurie Drabble
Professor and Associate Dean assigned to CHHS office
laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu

Nicole Dubus
Associate Professor
408-924-5809
nicole.dubus@sjsu.edu

Mike Gorman
Associate Professor
408-924-5812
michael.gorman@sjsu.edu

Meekyung Han
Professor
408-924-5825
meekyung.han@sjsu.edu

Peter Allen Lee
Professor
408-924-5850
peter.a.lee@sjsu.edu

Sang E. Lee
Professor
408-924-5815
sang.lee@sjsu.edu

Kathy Lemon 

Associate Professor
408-924-5854
kathy.lemon@sjsu.edu

Migdalia Reyes
Professor
408-924-5468
migdalia.reyes@sjsu.edu

Soma Sen 
Professor
408-924-5851
soma.sen@sjsu.edu