Faculty and Staff

School of Social Work Administration

Jack C. Wall
Director
408.924.5847
E-mail: jack.wall@sjsu.edu
Meekyung Han
Undergraduate Social Work Program Coordinator (BASW)
408.924.5825
E-mail: meekyung.han@sjsu.edu
Ed Cohen
Graduate Social Work Program Coordinator (MSW)
408.924.5824
E-mail: edward.cohen@sjsu.edu
Jacky Bloom
Field Education Director
408.924.5846
E-mail: jacky.bloom@sjsu.edu
Barry Goldman-Hall
MSW Program Admissions Director
408.924-5842
E-mail: barry.goldman-hall@sjsu.edu

School of Social Work Faculty

 Emily Bruce
Associate Professor
408.924.5810
E-mail: emily.bruce@sjsu.edu
Meekyung Han
Associate Professor
408.924.5825
E-mail: meekyung.han@sjsu.edu
Ed Cohen
Associate Professor
408.924.5824
E-mail:edward.cohen@sjsu.edu
Peter Allen Lee
Professor
408.924.5850
E-mail: Peter.A.Lee@sjsu.edu
Amy D'Andrade
Associate Professor
408.924.5830
E-mail: amy.dandrade@sjsu.edu
Sang E. Lee
Associate Professor
408.924.5815
E-mail: sang.lee@sjsu.edu
Sadhna Diwan
Professor
408.924.5839
E-mail: sadhna.diwan@sjsu.edu
Kathy Lemon
Associate Professor
408.924.5845
E-mail: kathy.lemon@sjsu.edu
 Laurie Drabble
 Professor
408.924.5836
E-mail: laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu
 Migdalia Reyes
Professor
408.924.5868
E-mail: migdalia.reyes@sjsu.edu
 E. Michael Gorman
Associate Professor
408.924.5812
E-mail: mike.gorman@sjsu.edu
 Soma Sen
Associate Professor
408.924.5851
E-mail: soma.sen@sjsu.edu

Training Programs Administration

Pnina Green
Title IV-E Coordinator
408.924.5833
E-mail: paulette.green@sjsu.edu
Jackie Nguyen
Title IV-E Administrative Assistant
408.924.5834
E-mail: jackie.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 Charles Hodson
Mental Health Initiative Program (MHIP) and Stipend Coordinator
408.924.5809
E-mail: charles.hodson@sjsu.edu
Auda Rivera
Mental Health Stipend Administrative Analyst
408.924.5809
Email: aracelis.velazquezrivera@sjsu.edu
Jaimie Page Brill
Advising & Field Placement Coordinator

408.924.5863
E-mail: jaimiepage.brill@sjsu.edu
Tabia Shawel
Administrative Support Coordinator
Field Education/PPSC
408.924.5827
E-mail: tabia.shawel@sjsu.edu

School of Social Work Staff

Mai Phan
Administrative Analyst
408.924.5829
E-mail: mai.phan@sjsu.edu
 
Yolanda Real
Administrative Support Assistant II
408.924.5801
E-mail: yolanda.real@sjsu.edu

Part Time Faculty

Lisa Arieta
WSQ 217P
408.924.5826
E-mail: lisa.arieta@sjsu.edu
Johanna Blandino
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: johanna.blandino@sjsu.edu
Chin Laura
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: laura.chin@sjsu.edu
Jennifer Jackson
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: jennifer.l.jackson@sjsu.edu
Crowe, Kelsey
WSQ 217-J
408-924-5838
kelsey.crowe@sjsu.edu
Anna Fimbres-Windley
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: anna.fimbreswindley@sjsu.edu
Ruth E. Jacobsen
WSQ 217F
408.924.5835
E-mail: ruth.jacobsen@sjsu.edu
Francis Krebs
WSQ 217G
408.924.5831
E-mail:francis.krebs@sjsu.edu
Yvonne Maxwell
WSQ 217P
408.924.5826
E-mail: yvonne.maxwell@sjsu.edu
Holston Megan
WSQ 217-F
408-924-5828
megan.holston@sjsu.edu
Lissette Moore-Guerra
WSQ 217I
408.924.5849
E-mail: lissette.moore-guerra@sjsu.edu
Naccarato Toni
toni.naccarato@sjsu.edu
Fred Prochaska
WSQ 217I
408.924.5849
E-mail: fred.prochaska@sjsu.edu
Spiegel Sanda
WSQ 217-J
408-924-5838
sanda.spiegel@sjsu.edu
 Weber Michele
 WSQ 217-G
 408-924-5831
michele.weber@sjsu.edu
Renae Bhader
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: renae.bhader@sjsu.edu
Bloom Jacky
408.924.5846
E-mail: jacky.bloom@sjsu.edu
Mae Conroy
WSQ 217I
408.924.5849
E-mail: maryjane.conroy@sjsu.edu
Rachael Cresci
WSQ 217I
408.924.5849
E-mail: rachael.cresci@sjsu.edu
Michael Curry
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: michael.curry@sjsu.edu
Rachel Bull Ghezzi
WSQ 217J
408.924.5800
E-mail: rachel.bull@sjsu.edu
Valerie Smith
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: valerie.smith@sjsu.edu
Glenn Thomas
WSQ 217E
408.924.5828
E-mail: glenn.thomas@sjsu.edu
Michael Curry
WSQ 217H
408.924.5811
E-mail: michael.curry@sjsu.edu
Cilla Shaffar
WSQ 217H
408.924.5811
E-mail: cilla.shaffar@sjsu.edu
Blanca Tavera
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: blanca.tavera@sjsu.edu
Gil Villagran
WSQ 217G
408.924.5831
E-mail: gilbert.villagran@sjsu.edu
Barry Goldman-Hall
WSQ 217F
408.924.5842
E-mail: barry.goldman-hall@sjsu.edu
Barbara Watkins
WSQ 217H
408.924.5800
E-mail: barbara.watkins@sjsu.edu