Contact Us

Sport Club Front Desk

408-924-6368

Campus Recreation Office

408-924-6218

 

Kirky headshot Caryn head shot
Kristine 'Kirky' Kirkendall
Campus Recreation Manager
Phone: 408-924-6217
Email: kristine.kirkendall@sjsu.edu
Caryn Collopy
Recreation Director
Phone: 408-924-6345
Email: caryn.collopy@sjsu.edu
Christina head shot Dom Headshot
Christina Maino
Assistant Manager, Fitness
Phone: 408-924-6228
Email: christina.maino@sjsu.edu
Dominic Ackerman
Assistant Manager, Sport Club
Phone: 408-924-6369
Email: dominic.ackerman@sjsu.edu
Winston headshot Matt headshot
Winston Adams
Club Sports Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-6274
Email: winston.adams@sjsu.edu
Matthew Lee
Intramural Sports and Open Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-6266
Email: matthew.lee@sjsu.edu