Contact Us

Sport Club Front Desk
408-924-6368

Campus Recreation Office
408-924-6218

Kirky headshot
Kristine 'Kirky' Kirkendall
Campus Recreation Manager
Phone: 408-924-6217
E-Mail: kristine.kirkendall@sjsu.edu

Caryn head shot
Caryn Collopy
Recreation Director
Phone: 408-924-6345
E-Mail: caryn.collopy@sjsu.edu

Christina head shot
Christina Maino
Assistant Manager, Fitness
Phone: 408-924-6228
E-Mail: christina.maino@sjsu.edu

Dom Headshot
Dominic Ackerman
Assistant Manager, Sport Club
Phone: 408-924-6369
E-Mail: dominic.ackerman@sjsu.edu

Winston headshot
Winston Adams
Club Sports Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-6274
E-Mail: winston.adams@sjsu.edu

Matt headshot
Matthew Lee
Intramural Sports and Open Recreation Coordinator
Phone: 408-924-6266
E-Mail: matthew.lee@sjsu.edu