IM Sports Calendar

Fall 2018

Sport Price Register By Leagues
Start
Leagues Offered
4-on-4 Volleyball League $40/Team Thursday, Aug. 30 Tuesday, Sept. 4 Men's, Women's, Co-Ed, Fraternity/Sorority
7-on-7 Flag Football League $70/Team Tuesday, Sept. 11 Friday,
Sept. 14
Men's, Women's, Co-Ed, Fraternity/Sorority
Badminton Doubles Tournament $10/Team Thursday, Oct. 4 Monday,
Oct. 8
Men's, Women's, Co-Ed
3-on-3 Basketball Tournament $15/Team Tuesday, Sept. 18 Friday,
Sept. 21
Men's, Women's
Tennis Tournament $10/Team (Doubles), $5/Player (Singles) Thursday, Oct. 11 Monday,
Oct. 15
Men's, Women's, Co-Ed
Indoor Soccer League $70/Team Thursday, Oct. 4 Tuesday, Oct. 9 Men's, Women's, Co-Ed, Fraternity/Sorority
 5-on-5 Basketball Tournament $45/Team Thursday, Oct. 25 Tuesday, Oct. 30 Men's, Women's, Co-Ed
Dodgeball Tournament $30/Team Friday,
Oct. 26
Wednesday, Oct. 31 Open, Fraternity/Sorority
Pickleball Doubles Tournament $10/Team Wednesday, Nov. 28 Friday,
Nov. 30
Open