Faculty List

Department Chair

  • Name: Dr. Peg Hughes
  • Phone: 408.924.3673
  • Email :  peg.hughes@sjsu.edu
  • Location: Sweeney Hall 204

Full-Time Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Golloher, Andrea andrea.golloher@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.5791
Love, Matthew
matthew.love@sjsu.edu SH 217  408.924.3695
Kulkarni, Saili saili.kulkarni@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3313
Park, Hyun-Sook
hyunsook.park@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3692
Rickford, Angela arickford@gmail.com SH 236 408.924.3681
Simpson, Lisa lisa.simpson@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.2924

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address Office Phone
Burkhard, Wendy wburkhardtedse241@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Collen, Jenna jenna.collen@sjsu.edu SH 222 408.924.3700
Harris, Chris charris@chconline.org SH 235 408.924.3700
Henderson, Alicia alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3700
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.v.krishnan@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.3700
McCord, Shannon shannon.mccord@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Smith, Everett everett.smith@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.217.6289
Jennifer Andaya, Lambinicio jennifer.lambinicio@sjsu.edu    SH 204 408.924.3700
Perkins, Vickey Vcol946074@aol.com SH 204 408.924.3700

Fieldwork Supervisors

Fieldwork Coordinator : Dr.Alicia Henderson alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu

Name Email Address Office Phone
Johnson, Carolyn carolyn.I.johnson@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Perkins, Vickey Vcol946074@aol.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Totter, Jay joseph.totter@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Beto, Laurene laurene.beto@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Nakamatsu, Gloria gl.nakamatsu@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Lampi, Terrie terrielampi@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Shirley, Ortiz sj5ortiz@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700