Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

      • Name: Dr. Chris Hagie
      • Phone: 408.924.3700
      • Location: Sweeney Hall 204

 

Full-Time Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Chang, Ji-Mei ji-mei.chang@sjsu.edu SH 236 408.924.3705
Hagie, Chris
christine.hagie@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Hughes, Peg
peg.hughes@sjsu.edu SH 222 408.924.3673
Madigan, Jennifer jennifer.madigan@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3313
Park, Hyun-Sook
hyunsook.park@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.3692
Rickford, Angela arickford@gmail.com SH 236 408.924.3681

 

Staff Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Arechiga, Jesus jesus.arechiga@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Black, Jessica jessica.black@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Davis, Catherine catherine.davis@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address Office Phone
Amundsen, Sandra sandra.d.amundsen@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3700
Burkhardt, Wendy wburkhardtedse241@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Jenna Collen jenna.collen@sjsu.edu SH 222 408.924.3700
Golloher, Andy anhg80@gmail.com SH 222 408.924.3700
Harris, Chris charris@chconline.org SH 235 408.924.3700
Henderson, Alicia alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3700
Jez, Rebekka rebekkajez@gmail.com SH 237 408.924.3700
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.v.krishnan@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.3700
Steffen-Sanchez, Patricia patricia.steffen-sanchez@sjsu.edu Sh 204 408.924.3700

 

Supervisors Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Bosward, Mary-Anne mbosward@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Downs-Taylor, Carol cdtaylor@earthlink.net SH 204 408.924.3700
Johnson, Carolyn ccharlestonj@yahoo.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Perkins, Vickey vperkins@hopeservices.org SH 204 408.924.3700
Schroth-Cavataio, Georganne gcavataio@comcast.net SH 204 408.924.3700
Sund, Kathy sundco1@comcast.net SH 204 408.924.3700