Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

      • Name: Dr. Chris Hagie
      • Phone: 408.924.3695
      • Location: Sweeney Hall 204

 

Full-Time Faculty Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Golloher, Andrea andrea.golloher@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.5791
Hagie, Chris
christine.hagie@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3695
Hughes, Peg
peg.hughes@sjsu.edu SH 222 408.924.3673
Madigan, Jennifer jennifer.madigan@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3313
Park, Hyun-Sook
hyunsook.park@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3692
Rickford, Angela arickford@gmail.com SH 236 408.924.3681
Simpson, Lisa lisa.simpson@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.2924

 

Staff Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Rodriguez, Nicolette specialed@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700
Schaadt, Mary specialed@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700

 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email Address Office Phone
Amundsen, Sandra sandra.d.amundsen@sjsu.edu SH 221 408.924.3700
Burkhardt, Wendy wburkhardtedse241@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Collen, Jenna jenna.collen@sjsu.edu SH 222 408.924.3700
Harris, Chris charris@chconline.org SH 235 408.924.3700
Henderson, Alicia alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu SH 237 408.924.3700
Krishnan, Sudha sudha.v.krishnan@sjsu.edu SH 235 408.924.3700
McCord, Shannon shannon.mccord@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700

 

Supervisors Contact Information

Name Email Address Office Phone
Bosward, Mary-Anne mbosward@gmail.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Johnson, Carolyn ccharlestonj@yahoo.com SH 204 408.924.3700
Sund, Kathy sundco1@comcast.net SH 204 408.924.3700
Totter, Jay joseph.totter@sjsu.edu SH 204 408.924.3700