Contact Us

Our Team

Namrata Shukla | Associate Dean, CIES

nami     namrata.shukla@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2627 





Ruchi Mehta | Senior Program Manager

 

 ruchi.mehta@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199

Trang Duong | Operations Manager

 

 trang.duong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3351



Albert Wong | Program Manager

Albert Wong Picture    albert.k.wong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199





Christine Stradford | Program Coordinator

Christine Stradford Picture    christine.stradford@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-2655




Jennifer Hwang | Program Specialist

Jennifer Hwang Picture    jennifer.hwang@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-2624




Marie Edouard Theodore | Program Specialist

Kik    marie.theodore@sjsu.edu
 408-924-7197

Amir Gillani | Operations Coordinator

Kik  

 amir.gillani@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-7362

     
     

Student Assistants

Shiva Padma | Extended Studies Student Assistant

Kik  

 shivakumar.padma@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-8170

Venkatesh Devale | Extended Studies Student Assistant

Kik  

venkatesh.devale@sjsu.edu

 

 Back to Top