Diaz Compean Student Union

Student Union south

The Diaz Compean Student Union is a place where students can relax, study, grab a bite to eat, and utilize on-campus resources. It houses more services than any other building on campus, and its central location makes it easy for students to stop by between classes.

 Event Services

SU Ballroom

  Student Union Events

SU Presents Live Music At Noon

Map and Directory

SU Map

 Information Center

Info Center

 Union Square Dining

SU Dining

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

 


 Fall 2019 Hours

Day Hours
Monday, Dec 2 – Thursday, Dec 5 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday, Dec 6 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 7 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 8 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM

 

Fall 2019 - Finals Hours

Day Hours
Monday, Dec 9 – Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Sunday, Dec 15 - Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18 - Friday, Dec 20 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21 - Sunday, Dec 22 CLOSED
Monday, Dec 23 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 24 - Wednesday, Jan 1 CLOSED

Various Union Square dining options will be open Monday, Dec 16 to Friday, Dec 20. Student Union will re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020. Happy Holidays!

Bowling Center Fall 2019 Hours

Day Hours
Monday – Wednesday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM – Midnight
Friday 10:00 AM – Midnight
Saturday 12:00 PM – Midnight
Sunday 12:00 PM – 11:00 PM