Adjunct Faculty

Name Position Phone  Email Office Location
Aichele-Chang, Stefanie Lecturer 408-924-3771 stefanie.aichele@sjsu.edu SH-305
Asato, Jolynn Lecturer 408-924-3638 jolynn.asato@sjsu.edu SH-341
Atkinson, Nancy Lecturer 408-924-3771 nancy.atkinson@sjsu.edu SH-305
Baumgarten, Anne Lecturer 408-924-4077 anne.baumgarten@sjsu.edu SH-301
Bernbaum, Louise Lecturer 408-924-3771 louise.bernbaum@sjsu.edu SH-305
Bilbao, Nancy Lecturer 408-924-3771 nbilbao@dons.usfca.edu SH-305
Brandt, Laurie Lecturer  408-924-3771 laurie.brandt@sjsu.edu SH-305
Cox, Emily Lecturer 408-924-3616 emily.cox@sjsu.edu SH-305
Cross, Kristy Lecturer 408-924-3771 kristy.cross@sjsu.edu SH-305
Haggerty, Maryann Lecturer 408-924-3771  maryann.haggerty@sjsu.edu SH-305
Hartunian, Carol Lecturer 408-924-3771  chartunian@nhusd.k12.ca.us SH-305
Henderson, Alicia Lecturer  408-924-3771  alicia.henderson@sjsu.edu SH-305
Holmberg, Carrie Lecturer  408-924-3734  carrie.holmberg@sjsu.edu  SH-436
Hughes, Suzanne Lecturer  408-924-3771  suzanne.hughes@sjsu.edu SH-305
Hurndon, Floyd Lecturer  408-924-3771  floyd.hurndon@sjsu.edu SH-323
Ireland D'Ambrosio, Kara Lecturer 408-924-4656 kara.irelandd'ambrosio@sjsu.edu MUS-203
Kaay, Jan Lecturer 408-924-3771 janet.d.kaay@sjsu.edu SH-305 
Knofler, Jewel Lecturer 408-924-3771 jewel.knofler@sjsu.edu SH-305 
Lux, Marty Lecturer 408-924-3771 martha.lux@sjsu.edu SH-305 
McKay, Ralph Lecturer 408-924-3771 rmckayjr@hotmail.com  SH-305
Mehuys, Marianne Lecturer 408-924-3771 marianne.mehuys@sjsu.edu SH-305 
Messina, Rebecca Lecturer 408-924-3771  rebecca.messina@sjsu.edu SH-305
Mitchell, Dale Lecturer 408-924-3771 dale.mitchell@sjsu.edu SH-343
Nemecek, Deb Lecturer 408-924-3771 deborah.nemecek@sjsu.edu SH-305
Oakes, Paula Lecturer  408-924-1830 paula.oakes@sjsu.edu SH-300
Ramirez, Ana Lecturer  408-924-3771 ana.ramirez@sjsu.edu  SH-305 
Rogers, Pat Lecturer  408-924-3771  patricia.rogers@sjsu.edu  SH-343 
Schlamen, Heather Lecturer  408-924-3771   heather.schlaman@sjsu.edu SH-305 
Sexton, Dena Lecturer 408-924-4113 dena.sexton@sjsu.edu SH-303
Sizelove, Linda Lecturer 408-924-3814 linda.sizelove@sjsu.edu SH-301
Smith, Helen Lecturer 408-924-3609 helen.smith@sjsu.edu SH-319
Stewart, Julie Lecturer 408-924-3771  julie.stewart@sjsu.edu SH-305 
Villarreal, Sylvia Lecturer 408-924-3771  sylvia.villarreal@sjsu.edu SH-305